Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old woman | Cambridge, MA, USA | Seeking men 27-36 within 20 miles of Somerville, MA

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'8" (172cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Tag, you're it

In her own words

I was born and raised in Germany and moved to the US when I was in middle school. I love traveling and have been to over 20 different countries, lived in 4 of them... I think my next trip will be to Asia or Australia, I haven't been there yet. I'm actually pretty good with fixing stuff around the house and it gives me a strange sense of personal satisfaction when I fix something that stereotypically most girls would be pretty helpless with. At work I'm a project manager, and while I appreciate my job and the people I work with, at work, I have to be very structured and organized, so in my private life I enjoy flexibility and spontaneity... random night ski trip? I'm in! Hiking tomorrow? Sure! Tough mudder? Why not! Watch the cooking channel until we're so hungry WE MUST EAT? Sounds good to me. Art museum? Concert? Yes please! Gigglefest? Always! I am looking for someone who is intellectually curious and adventurous, who likes to be physically active and stay in shape, who is passionate about trying and learning new things, who values and wants a partnership with an independent confident woman who also likes to feel taken care of every once in a while.

Her interests

Camping , Business networking , Dining out , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

Cats are kinda cool, dogs are way more awesome though

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

good foodie places (especially those involving delicious wine cheese, oysters, or anything ethnic or tasty healthy), occasionally wherever my favorite DJs are tearing it up


Cornell University, Ithaca, NY

Favorite things

Game of Thrones, NCIS & other crime TV series,Bizarre Foods with Andrew Zimmern, South Park, anything that makes me laugh The Fountainhead,Zen & the Art of Motorcycle maintenance Music taste is all over the place and I'm out of room so just ask

For fun

salsa and bachata dancing, reading, trying new recipes, taking photos, playing tennis, hanging out on the couch and cuddling in the winter, running by the river, working out... Yoga/crossfit/p90x/rushfit/etc series plus stretching is fabulous....

Last read

wall street journal, email from my mom, job offer, THIS website, newsfeed (yes I'll admit it), the song of fire and ice series



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Human Resources/Business/Project Management
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Agnostic Agnostic, Atheist, Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English, German, Spanish No preference
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral