Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old man | Canoga Park, CA, USA | Seeking women 18-30 within 25 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'8" (172cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Happiness can be found in the darkest of times, if one only remembers to turn on the light.

In his own words

I have a car and a job. What else do you need to know? Okay, if you need to know more, here you go: I'm usually pretty nice. I try to treat everyone the way I want to be treated. I'm honest and loyal. I like to think that I have good morals. I joke around a lot. My friends and family always tell me that I should be a comedian, so I guess I'm funny. I love animals. I'm passionate about music. I play the bass guitar and clarinet/bass clarinet. I like bowling and hockey. I'm also a bit nerdy. I like reading and writing. I'm slowing writing a novel. Emphasis on slowly. I'm fascinated by physics, astronomy, philosophy, sociology or pretty much any science. I just love to think and gain knowledge. It sounds cliche, but I want to travel the world one day. I don't have the time or money at the moment, but hopefully I will sooner rather than later. And as the saying goes, that's pretty much me in a turtle shell. That's a saying right? I'm looking for someone who is caring/kind/nice and funny. Or perhaps a Southern girl. I once had a random conversation with an old lady on a train. We somehow got on the subject of my romantic life and she told me what I need is to find a nice Southern girl

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Hockey, Inline skating, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats

I like Dogs, Horses

Political views



California State University, Northridge, Northridge, CA

Favorite things

Favorite book: Harry Potter! Favorite movie: Inception. Favorite show: Scrubs. Favorite music/band: Rock/Muse and Weezer Favorite food: Italian.

For fun

Going to improv shows, going to the movies, bowling, bumming around at coffee shops, hanging out at a friend's house for a movie or board game night, going to stand up comedy shows, going to poetry readings, trivia night, watching hockey.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I'm currently a production assistant for a tv show, but I want to get into politics and try to make the world a better place.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Agnostic No preference
I'm not very religious.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
Majored in Sociology.