Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

cmr4122

26 year old woman | Brooklyn, NY, USA | Seeking men 26-33 within 25 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Must be willing to eat dessert first :)

In her own words

new york native, nurse, grad student, iced coffee lover, cook, funny face maker and serial tv watcher. I'm kind-hearted, warm (with a dash of sass), quick-witted, easy to get along with and genuine. I believe that life should be spent laughing. I love watching sports, keeping in shape, finding new and interesting places in and out of the city, trying different restaurants and bars and finding new recipes to try. I believe that little things in life that can bring a smile to your face are often overlooked and people are too focused on getting what's better and bigger. While fancy dinners and elaborate vacations are fantastic (believe me I love being a girly girl and getting all dressed up) sometimes the best nights can include cooking dinner, splitting a bottle of wine, watching a movie and enjoying the comforts of home with good company Currently a graduate student in school to become a Nurse Practitioner while working full-time as a Nurse. Still on a search for the best brunch spot in NYC. Sarabeth's is currently in the lead. I'm looking for someone who is kind, thoughtful and warm hearted. One of the best characteristics that a guy can have, for me, is a great sense of humor. It'd be great to find someone who I can not only paint the town with, but also someone who I can enjoy the simpler things in life with.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Billiards / Pool, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Pisces

Pets

I like Dogs

I have a maltese puppy named Charlie

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

The Beach, Great Lawn in Central Park, Hotel Gansevoort Rooftop Bar, Buttercup Bakeshop, Chicago, Santa Monica, Venice Beach and Paradise island

College

New York University, New York, NY

Favorite things

Music (Jack's Mannequin, The Fray, Christina Perri, OAR, Imagine Dragons), pillows, almonds, laughing until it hurts, lazy days, movies, tv (bones, game of thrones, criminal minds, bloodlines, how to get away with murder, 2 broke girls, entourage)

For fun

Photography, movies, interesting museum exhibits, trying different restaurants, baking classes, enjoying a day in bed.

Last read

'Silver Linings Playbook' by Matthew Quick. If there ever needed to be a book written in the first person, this would be it.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Blonde Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
In the process of getting my Graduate degree