Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old woman | San Francisco, CA, USA | Seeking men 35-50 within 30 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 20

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'4" (162cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Loves life, lots of energy, big heart

In her own words

Just a few things.....I am a person who generally knows what I want and willing to work for it. I am tenacious, trustworthy, honest, passionate, loving, silly, full of life and outspoken. It is important to me to be a good friend. I am lucky to be surrounded by amazing, intelligent, supportive friends. I am also lucky to have two amazing, bright, caring, active, hilarious kids. My life has not been easy, but it has been interesting, exciting and full of great stories. I'd like to find someone to make more amazing memories with, who shares some of my desires and who will add new ones as well. I value friendship and someone who has a good heart and good intentions. I am turned on by someone who is not afraid to say what they are thinking. Intellect is a strong consideration for me, as are humor and values. Happy to give more detail and get into background/professional background, etc. Hard to explain, eclectic, but definitely interesting! Looking forward to hearing from you.

Her interests

Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Running, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.


I like Dogs, Horses

Used to have a dog, for 7 years, a whippet, but SF is a difficult place to be allowed to have pets : /, do love dogs though. I grew up with them.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

SF MOMA, Gamine, SPQR, Hong Kong Lounge, Ocean Beach, Land's End, Chrissy Field, Kabuki Theater, Auberge du Soleil, Underwood, anywhere in Golden Gate Park I recently traveled to London (love) Grand Cayman, LA/Malibu, NYC, Miami

Favorite things

I frequently watch movies, a road trip up to Napa/Sonoma Valley is always welcome, I love to try new restaurants and frequent a few favorites as well, enjoy the beach (anywhere), like to be outdoors, doing anything with my kids, and travel often.

For fun

I love a good adventure and am pretty spontaneous. I love to travel, cook, try new restaurants and revisit the usual favorite spots too. I love to dance and sing (not just in the shower ;). I like to spend time at the beach, hang with my kids :)

Last read

My two most recent books- Gone Girl, by Gillian Flynn, Killing Lincoln by Bill O'Reilly and Paris Was Ours, Various Authors



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Oh, this will will be an interesting conversation, if it occurs.
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Irish/Italian American. I am "firey", passionate, animated, articulate, don't throw things but definitely think about it and am fearless. So, yes, all of the things you are thinking, you're probably more or less right.
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English, Italian No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Political Science/Foreign Affairs, English Literature