Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old man | Miami, FL, USA | Seeking women 23-32 within 25 miles

Active within 5 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
About average
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Begin each day as if it were on purpose

In his own words

Hi! I'm Chris and I was born and raised in New Jersey. I attended college in North Carolina, which was one of the best decisions I made. Well, next to going to Florida for grad school. Recieved my Masters Degree in Education and worked at USF for four years. I have enjoyed my time working in higher ed but I don't know if it fits into my career plan. So I moved to Miami and did a year of national service with AmeriCorps. Now I'm a financial coach for a non-profit. I love to go out and try new things, talk, and get to know people on a deeper level, but at the same time, have fun. The bar and club scene is great, but not something I want to do all the time. I love to go to the beach, and go to museums (I was a history major). The one thing I love to do is travel. I haven't been to many places and I want to change that...also, it would be pretty cool to bring someone along for the ride! I love going to the movies. I enjoy watching all types of movies, even the romantic kind (if its good) My personal health is something that has become much more important to me over the past year. I try to run regularly, eat healthy now, and have lost about 75lbs. over the past two years. I am looking for someone who is different from me, yet we complement each others strengths. I am not necessarily looking for my total opposite, but I am a believer of balance and how our differences create balance and our similarities strengthen it. I love it when a significant other is willing to challenge me. I want to be the best version of myself to whomever I build a relationship with. Finally, I'm looking for a fun easy going person who has goals for her life's plan somewhat set and is working towards those goals in someway. I would love to meet a woman who is intellectually stimulating and would be an amazing person to converse with.

His interests

Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

The Wood Tavern, Purdy Lounge, Brickell, Coconut Grove, etc. I would much rather go to a lounge or bar rather than a club.


The University of North Carolina at Greensboro, Greensboro, NC

Favorite things

Hmm...well I have a number of favorite tv shows including HIMYM, House of Cards, The Following, Suits, Franklin & Bash, and plenty more. Hands down my favorite food is sushi.

For fun

My favorite sport is baseball. I love watching it and playing it. I like to scuba dive, travel, and anything else that will get be out of the house.

Last read

Shoeless Joe



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral