Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old man | Oakland, FL, USA | Seeking women 25-35 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'9" (175cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
If you are looking for the perfect guy, there is not one. If you are looking for someone that can make you laugh, then yes I am right here.

In his own words

It is not the years in your life, but the life in your years. With that said, I love to live life and all it has to offer. In galactic terms we are very young but we have done so much in the short amount of time we have been here. I want the same in my life someone that wants to live and not be scared to love. Heck I am not scared to love I give that out freely, but I want to be loved in return. Who doesn't we need it, we crave it whether we do something right or wrong we are always craving that need for affection. I have, always, been a romantic at heart. I want to give everything to the relationship at hand, not to the previous one's that I have had. Meaning I do not have excess baggage, and I would like the same from my partner. I am looking for someone that wants to live with me for who I am and not for what I have. Someone that is going to be around when it gets hard and that understands life is fun so relax. A first date can really be anywhere as long as you are having fun. Whether dinner or coffee is what is decided, the person that you are with is the best part. I would also like mental stimulation, a person to challenge me, and teach me something new. The woman I want to spend my time with is one who knows what she wants and does not hesitate to go and get it. Confidence in herself and doesn't need someone else to make her decisions for her. Also I want her to have confidence in me and what I can do. Someone that is going to balance her work time and her time we have to spend together. Having a positive outlook on life is what I believe in. If you are happy, then the people around you are happy. Smile like you just left the laugh shack. Motivating people through mirth, passion, is the same feeling that you get in the pit of your stomach, is not just butterflies, but the need to do something extraordinary. Maybe we can do something unexpected.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Inline skating, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats

I like Birds, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

I have always been a dog lover, but when you are gone for work most of the day it is a little hard and mean to leave a pet at home that can not take care of it self.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I have lived in Florida long enough that I know most of the local joints to eat at, and they know me pretty well.


University of Phoenix, Phoenix, AZ

Favorite things

I try and follow one simple statement, "it is not the years in your life, but the life in your years" if I stay somewhat true to this then it is all about living and loving.

For fun

I love the movies, a place that can really take you away from the mad house that is life, sometimes I have time to go to baseball games, and i bowl on two separate bowling leagues.

Last read

The last thing I read was a book on steam engines, just for learning something new and who knows might need it one day.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type: Stocky Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
I am an insurance adjuster for a company but only on there payroll, not an employee.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian
I am 25% Scottish, 25% Polish, and 50% Irish so i am usually green through and through
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Christian / Catholic, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English English, Spanish
Education: Some college Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree