Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

cmoney478

37 year old woman | Chicago, IL, USA | Seeking men 35-45 within 10 miles

Active within 1 hour

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
Jewish
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I need coffee and crullers stat.

In her own words

I'm a warm, outgoing girl with solid midwestern sensibilities, looking for a good man with a solid sense of self. I laugh easily and a lot and enjoy the simple things in life. I've just recently moved home from South Florida and need a partner in crime to rediscover this amazing city. I have a great job that I enjoy although it's definitely stressful at times. I love a cold grey goose pear and soda. I can't seem to get enough of Malnati's deep dish sausage pizza (why are the croutons in their salads so good?). Sunday brunch is probably my favorite meal - you can be salty and sweet AND have a bloody mary. I cannot WAIT for football season because I love watching my Chicago Bears kick ass on the field. Is there such a thing as too much Bears gear? I plan to answer that question this year. I am definitely a laid-back person - delicious dinner, an afternoon at the museum, a movie, watching a game in a bar - those are my kind of weekends. It would be great to meet someone totally comfortable in his skin, who is happy in his job that will love (or at least like) my dogs. I crave intellectual stimulation and am a sucker for an old fashioned gentleman. A light hearted sense of humor is a must. I am very close to my family and have a small list of tight friends - I prefer quality over quantity. I don't like games or dishonest people. I like to keep things fairly simple and drama free. If you are kind, genuine, honest, communicative, and happy then send me a note. Let's get to know each other.

Her interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!

Pets

I have Cats, Dogs

I have 2 adorable Shih Tzus that I love dearly. I'm a major animal person and can't imagine life without a dog.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I enjoy a Caribbean vacation but I also adore Zurich, Paris, or the South of France. I've never been to England, Scotland or Spain but I'm dying to go.

Favorite things

My dogs, my family, my morning coffee, a delicious meal, happy people, good conversation, a pina colada on the beach, sunshine; good action movies, Disney World, enjoying Chicago - summer festivals, apple picking, museums.

For fun

Going to cafes and restaurants with my dogs, art/street festivals, curling up with a good conspiracy novel, watching movies, going out to dinner, taking a scenic walk, just to name a few.

Last read

I'm currently reading The Columbus Affair by Steve Berry



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'7" (200cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Jewish Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious
I'm Jewish but not very religious. Religion certainly influences my beliefs but I live by my values more than anything. Who you are every day counts more than sitting in church or temple a few times a year.
Languages: English, French English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral