Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

cmoa78

37 year old woman | Canton, OH, USA | Seeking men 29-45 within 50 miles

Active within 1 hour

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 17

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (3)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'4" (162cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
Daily
Drink:
Social Drinker
No pressure, just fun

In her own words

First off, I'm just looking for simple at this point. Nothing too serious right now. It would be nice to start things off pretty low key. Someone to talk to and spend time with from time to time. My main focus is raising my kids, but it would be cool to make some time for fun and relaxation. I'm not looking for someone to take care of me or jump in to raise my kids. Actually, at this point, I don't even want to involve my children. I'm just looking for someone to connect with and then, go from there. I have a genuine, caring, loving heart. My three children are my world. They keep me busy. I am a helper by nature. I Love to laugh hard and make others laugh hard too. I love my family and friends something fierce. There is nothing I wouldn't do for the ones I love. I like to surround myself with people who exhibit high morals and values. I have a lot to offer the people in my life...honesty, respect, kindness and compassion. Relationships shouldn't be rocket science. Looking for fun. Someone to share good conversation and good times with. Food, wine, dancing, hiking, riding, movies, sports events, cooking, napping...whatever. It is more about who you are with, not what you are doing. My friends would tell you I'm one of the sweetest most kindest and unselfish of women they know. I'm silly and down to earth but have a serious and sensitive side as well. I'm honest and loyal. I'm quite the people pleaser, often to a fault. I try to be nonjudgmental and follow the golden rule. For me, life is about relationships. In the end, I think I'll be judged for how well I treated others on this earth. My purpose is to live a life loving and giving to others. I'm not usually one to make the first move, so if any of what I have shared fits your style, send me a message. Good luck and Happy hunting! Submitted from mobile

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Playing cards , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Dancing, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Aquarius

Pets

I have Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Can't say that I have a list of favorite places...anywhere my loved ones are.

For fun

single mom of 3-not a lot of free time. Swimming, roller skating, fairs, movies, parks, ice cream. On the weekends I enjoy meeting my friends for good food, drinks and conversation. I am Perfectly content staying in or napping on occasion.

Last read

The last thing I read was the Boxcar Children. I read to my kids regularly but don't do much leisurely reading for myself. I did read the 5 Love Languages which was pretty interesting.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Bald
Lifestyle
Smoke: Daily No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Student No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (3) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No preference
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
My grandfather's family was from Croatia and my grandmother's family was Irish.
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree No preference