Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old man | Arlington, VA, USA | Seeking women 25-38 within 50 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
I am a pretty laid back guy, love to make...

In his own words

I am a pretty laid back guy, love to make people laugh and be around people who can make me do the same. All of my family and friends are the type of people who put you in a good mood. I dont take life that serious except when neccessary. However I am very driven and do feel its important to have goals and dreams. I think you have to learn from all of your successes and failures. I'm a very optimistic person and believe you can accomplish just about anything you want in this world with hard work, although I love to cut corners if I can (I like to call that being efficient). I dont let anything bother me for more than a minute unless its important. I think you have to learn from all of your success and failures. Whether it's with your relationship, with friends or work I always want to be learning and getting better. I've played sports my entire life. My favorites are Football, Basketball, Baseball, and Hockey, but enjoy them all. I hate all of my family and friends. Just kidding. I feel fortunate to have a great family and group of friends and would welcome the opportunity to challenge if you think yours are better. JK again, kinda. I was raised to be very positive, confident, polite, outgoing and optimistic. I have a lot of different friends from all walks of life which makes it enjoyable. I am looking for someone with a big heart. Someone who your friend would consider sweet, nice, sincere, fun, responsible and of course....attractive. A good sense of humor and someone who enjoys to laugh is huge. Also I want someone who has a positive attitude and outlook. I dont really like to be around drama. I would prefer a person who enjoys to travel, go to sporting events, concerts, hang out with friends, and also a relaxing night in when needed. I like a girl who can have fun whether she is dressed up for a night out on the town or wearing jeans at a game. I enjoy to mix it up a lot and prefer someone who enjoys to do the same.

His interests

Camping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Golf

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign

Favorite hot spots

Locally-Clarendon, Most of DC, Carribean Brazil, Costa Rica, London, Spain

Favorite things

I like all types of music from country, rock, hip hop etc...depends on the night. I love going out to new restaurants and trying new foods. Im not picky and will eat about anything but tend to lean towards seafood or a good steak.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Moderately Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral