Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old man | Mesa, AZ, USA | Seeking women 21-30 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 23

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
What's wrong with taking care of a Woman? She takes care of you. Rule # 76. No excuses play like a champion.

In his own words

My name is Chris and I am originally from a small town in New Mexico. I moved to the valley 10 years ago and I love it here. I have had a lot of fun. I have an amazing family that I love very much. I am very laid back and can have fun doing just about anything. I think that being up front and honest is the best way to go. I am not afraid to tell you what I think. I don't play games unless they are made by Milton Bradley I competed in Track and Field in college and still like to pretend like I am an athlete ;). I love playing sports and going to the gym. I just started doing cross fit and I enjoy it a lot. Running a triathlon and half marathon are on my to do list. The Men's Health Urbanathalon also looks like fun. I'm planning on running with the bulls in Spain in July 2014. Figure if Rex Ryan can do it so can I hahaha. I can walk into any bar, party, or light rail train and make a new friend. I am not afraid to talk to random people. My goal is to find a way to make you laugh every day. I figure that is an important part of any relationship, finding out what makes the other person laugh, so even on your worst day I can put a smile on your face. I like the traditional concepts of dating and taking a girl out for the night. I like to go out to dinner anywhere from the compass room on the roof of the Hyatt and Mangianos in Scottsdale to Texas Roadhouse and Chilis. I also like to cook so if you like doing dishes we are set. Or we can go to a movie, museum (first Fridays in Phoenix), ballgame, random road trip to SD, camping, or watch a movie on the couch. I want someone confident, independent, and someone I can trust. I want someone who values their health and works to stay healthy. I have to emphasize that point..And you have to enjoy traveling. I have been to Rome, San Diego, Las Vegas, Syracuse, NYC. Washington D.C. and Hawaii in the last couple years. So if you want to have some fun let me know.

His interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Football, Golf, Running, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Dogs

I have a boxer (Capri) who is three years old and I love her to death, even if she chews on anything she can get a hold of.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Rome. I went for my birthday a few years ago and can't wait to go back and explore more of Italy. I like low key places with few people. I don't like loud overcrowded bars or clubs.


Arizona State University, Tempe, AZ

Favorite things

I listen to 98 KUPD especially Homberg's morning sickness cause I like to start the day off with some laughs. I love Itallian food but I think American pizza is better than it is in Rome.

For fun

I love going camping, hiking, or to any sporting event. If its outdoors there is a good chance I am down for it.

Last read

I love to read. I have a book shelf that is 6 1/2 feet tall and I have almost filled it with books and magazines. Currently I am reading Security Analysis by Benjamin Graham and the Universe in a Nutshell by Steven Hawking



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I work for Liberty Mutual right now but once I finish my MBA I'm hoping to work in the finance field.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
I graduated from ASU with a degree in Secondary Education (history) now working on my economics and finance degree while working full time.