Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


27 year old man | Germantown, MD, USA | Seeking women 21-31 within 30 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'10" (177cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Don't you put that evil on me Ricky Bobby!!

In his own words

I'm a drummer and I've played music for over a decade. It has definitely given me the greatest memories of my life. Preference wise...I listen to everything and when I say everything...I mean EVERYTHING. I'll give anything a chance. My favorite bands by far are 311 and periphery but you'll hear me listening to everything from daft punk to FLA/GA Line and everything in between. I'm very sarcastic. I know when to turn it off obviously, but humor is very important to me and being a positive and upbeat person, I look to find fun in any situation. I work in commercial lending. Okay enough boring you all with that. I appreciate the arts and I'm always up for just about anything, be it an impromptu road trip, or taking up a new sport. I'm looking for someone who doesn't take life too seriously and is fun to be around. Sounds all too cliche, but hey this is my profile and I will be as cliche as I please. So if you're a music loving, sports tolerating (or loving!), all around fun girl, don't be shy and we'll see where this takes us!

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Football, Hockey, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


I don't believe in astrology


I like Dogs

Everyone in my family besides myself and my mom has always been allergic to dogs so I got used to never really being able to have one, but I do enjoy them!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I've done my share of traveling and always want to do more. My favorite places I've visited include Seattle, Las Vegas, Nashville, and of course the Bahamas and Turks and Caicos!


University of Maryland University College, Adelphi, MD

Favorite things

Music: 311, Periphery, Filter, 80s music, cky, foster the people, foo fighters, led zeppelin, etc. TV: The Wire, Breaking Bad, Sons of Anarchy, The League Movies: The Departed ,Beerfest, The Shooter & In the Name of the Father

For fun

Concerts, jamming, anything! I'm always up for a good road trip, movie or adventure in general. What good is living if you're not trying new things and always expanding your horizons?

Last read

I love reading anything related to history and current events. I also love literature pertaining to music, sports and maybe even a little science.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Bald No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Moderately No preference
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Commercial Lending.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Not religious but respect all peoples' beliefs! I was raised catholic but after much 'soul searching' I guess you could say it just isn't for me. I just try to be a good person and live a moral and positive existence.
Languages: English, Other No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Graduated with a BS in Homeland Security from UMUC.