Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


44 year old woman | Denver, CO, USA | Seeking men 40-53 in Colorado, United States

Active within 5 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Passion for the outdoors and an adventurous spirit required

In her own words

I would say friends describe me as compassionate, positive, caring/kind and a "people person". I am an athletic outdoor enthusiast who has spent a great deal of time in the Rocky Mountains and now moved from San Francisco but originaly from the Chicago area. Activities of interest have been and are running, hiking, biking, cooking, and marathons. I treasure time with friends/family, enjoy a nice glass of red and remembering to get the most out of the simple things in life..You can find me in hiking/running/shoes one moment and perhaps a dress other moments...! I am seeking an athletic, adventurous, smart, and outdoor minded guy who also has a love for the beach/ocean and mountains. He values working hard and playing hard but also is willing to try/enjoy new life experiences weather it be culture, food, music, travel, etc. He is responsible, intelligent, compassionate, fun, warm/kind, patient, forgiving and also stable. Please notice that my age range is 40-53 years old. If you are older or younger please do not contact me. I have nothing against other ages I just know what is right for me. Also, if you live out of state or in the mountains there is no need to contact me but I wish everyone the best and good luck!!!

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Running, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Cats

I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

To me it doesn't really matter where you are but who you are with...if you are with someone you really like...anywhere is great!

Favorite things

favorite hobby- running, food- sushi or mexican, vacation-Greece, season-spring..

For fun

For fun I enjoy almost anything active! I've ran 10 marathons and am currently training to run Chicago again in Octoberl! I love hiking and snowshoeing too. But I also enjoy staying home and cooking dinner and watching a good movie.

Last read

I'm in a book club so it is always changing every 6 weeks or so.....



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, Heavyset, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Daily, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Commercial Real Estate Management
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
I am Catholic but I don't agree with every aspect of it. My faith has helped me through some tough times in my life so I do attend mass on occasion. It's a place of comfort where I can reflect on my life and what I need to be doing.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral