Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


22 year old woman | Fort Pierce, FL, USA | Seeking men 20-32 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Find a passion and pursue it.

In her own words

I am a giant animal lover who is looking for someone with the same interests as me. If you don't like animals it is a deal breaker. I work full time and would like someone to share my down time with. I am outgoing but somewhat reserved and I am hoping to find someone to help me come out of my shell. I like adventure and am willing to try anything once. I care a lot about my job and love what I do. I want to find someone who feels the same way. I was raised on the morals you get what you earn. Nothing should be given for free. You work for it. I don't take life for granted and I do not want someone who does. Everything I have I own. My family is my world and I spend a lot of time with them. You don't have to be close with your family but I want someone that is somewhat family oriented. A turn on is someone who has their own opinion and isn't afraid to voice it. I am currently working on furthering my career as a nurse and want to find someone who cares about their education as much as I do. I want someone who will make me laugh and feel wanted, someone who isn't afraid to be themselves and say or do goofy things. I am the clumsiest person you will ever met. I constantly embarrass myself. But as long as you can laugh at yourself its really not all that embarrassing. I hope to find someone who can do that. I don't want someone who is over nice and doesn't have a backbone.I am not a girly girl, therefore I do not want a guy that is more sensitive than I am. I want a man who will protect me. That macho guy thing is a total turn off. I don't like when guys go above and beyond to try to impress me. I'm very laid back and like simple things. I don't need extravagant to be happy. Just let me know you care and that is enough for me.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Swimming, VolleyBall

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs

I have two cats, Zoie and Willow. I also have a female pit-bull named Daisy.

Favorite hot spots

The beach, local cafes, farmer's market, and secret fishing spots.


University of Michigan–Dearborn, Dearborn, MI

Favorite things

Reading a good book, spending time with my family and my pets, going to the beach, fishing, and just being outside.

For fun

I go to the beach, spend time with my family, volunteer with animals, and go out with friends.

Last read

Into the dark



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I went to school for a year to become a CPA but I found it wasn't for me. I am now a CNA and am working to go back to school to become an RN.