Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old man | Miami, FL, USA | Seeking women 25-50 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Andre Agassi without the tennis acumen

In his own words

Wow, this is tough because I don’t like talking about myself--I love it and 4000 characters is just not enough letters to paint an accurate picture of me. In reality, I rather listen on a first date than do most of the talking. Nevertheless, by the end of the night, I'll make sure you know that I drive a neon-green Corvette, can benchpress 600 pounds, and believe the Kardashians are this generation's Kennedys. A few (true) things about me that are a little off the beaten path: After college, I lived in Amsterdam for two years working as a teacher and soccer coach; I spent my law school summers in L.A. interning for movie and tv production companies; I work on the NYT crossword puzzle with my 93-year old grandmother almost every week. I last internet dated in 2004 and am looking to expand my social circle and possibly meet Mrs. Right...

His interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Football, Golf, Hockey, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs, Horses

I (or my parents) have had bulldogs, pugs, and Newfoundlands but I don't have a pet living with me now.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Any place that serves a good meal, from dive (Red Light) to high-end (Zuma).


Cornell University, Ithaca, NY

Favorite things

TV: Office, Daily Show/Colbert, Modern Family, Justified, Homeland. Movies: too many to name. Music: wide-ranging taste, most recent concerts Springsteen, Radiohead, TV on the Radio, Dave Matthews, Super Diamond, Daft Punk, and U2.

For fun

I play soccer 2-3 a week; sometimes play golf or tennis; go out to dinner with friends; read; watch tv, sports, and movies; and travel frequently: in the past year I have been to Europe, the Carribean, Costa Rica, New York City, and New Orleans

Last read

Any page-turner from authors like Patterson, Connelly, and Grisham.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 4'0" (121cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Bald No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Legal No preference
Used to be a lawyer, now am a legal recruiter. Been with the same company for the past 10 years, founding their Miami office in 2005.
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Jewish No preference
by heritage but not very religious.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree No preference
Lawrenceville School 1991; Cornell 1995; U Miami Law 2000.