Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


64 year old woman | New York, NY, USA | Seeking men 64-72 within 25 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 2

Her details

Widow / Widower
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'6" (167cms)
No Way
Social Drinker

In her own words

IF YOU WANT TO TAKE A JOURNEY WITH LOTS OF LAUGHTER, SERIOUS INTROSPECTION AND DELIGHT IN THE WORLD AND EACH OTHER, THAN I AM WAITING FOR YOU. OH.....LET'S JUST MEET AND SEE IF THERE IS THAT CONNECTION. EVERYTHING ELSE WILL FOLLOW. I had a wonderful loving marriage with my best friend for 35 years. I'm ready to start A NEW. I was a stand up comic and performed in the major comedy clubs in New York City for many years. I gave up a HUGE opportunity to work in California. I chose to raise our son. I am not sorry I did but now I feel it is MY TIME. I am considering writing or performing again or both. I am down to earth (at least my feet touch the ground.) I am honest, you get what you see...however, my friends think I'm prettier than my pictures and my son who took the pictures said, "ma, you never wear much makeup so let them see you natural". I FIX UP okay too. I am funny, but can be very introspective and serious. I am playful and lively but can also sit for hours watching a great movie or some inane TV show which is great for spacing out, or read a book, or listen to any kind of music except rap and not too much country. Little things mean a lot to me. I actually like that about me. I am looking for a basic, down to earth, funny, lively, open to the simplest pleasures kind of guy He doesn't have to be an athletically fit type. He should just want to eat healthy and take care of himself. I want him to be smarter than I am. I love to learn and eagerly await lots of conversation. I want to sing and dance and play. I want to laugh until it hurts. I want it all. Please know what the truly important things in life are. Please be warm and kind and have a generous spirit. I want to feel joy again with someone. THAT WOULD BE PHENOMENAL!!!

Her interests

Alumni connections , Book club , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Horses

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Walking around the City. Every place is a hot spot.


Ithaca College, Ithaca, NY

Favorite things

I love to eat vegetarian and japanese and indian and italian food. I have to admit I watch cnn and cnbc and switch to fox for a balanced look at politics (only kidding)..I love woody allen and robert deniro and john turturro



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, Heavyset, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Daily, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Widow / Widower Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Jewish Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral