Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old man | Atlanta, GA, USA | Seeking women 22-33 within 60 miles

Active within 5 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Perhaps, I'll start off with some of my...

In his own words

Perhaps, I'll start off with some of my here we go... 1) I have a clean criminal background check, however I was detained by the Chinese Navy and British Airport Security officials for undisclosed reasons. 2) I've got great personal hygiene and you can't tell from the photos but I have the body of an Adonis. However, I've spared you the anguish of any ridiculous shirtless bathroom selfies:) 3) I don't live in my parent's basement. 4) I can feign interest for your favorite SEC team or sports team as long as you can feign interest for mine. Just shoot me an email if you want to get to know me better

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Billiards / Pool, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish

Favorite hot spots

I'm new to this area, but the Buckhead and Midtown areas seem pretty fun. New Orleans, Bryant Denny Stadium, Gulf Shores, on a boat, Florida beaches, the list goes on


The University of Alabama, Tuscaloosa, AL

Favorite things

Comedies like there's Something about Mary, Action films, Foreign Films, and Crime Drama's like Casino and Snatch Music-70's-90's, Pink Floyd and a more modern Genre is PsyTrance TV shows- Seinfeld and Curb Your Enthusiasm Foods-Italian, Cajun,.etc

For fun

I like to cook/grill out with friends or hang out at lake/pool/beach. Besides traveling to other countries I could always go some live music. I also enjoy trying new eateries, clubs, and other city venues. I also enjoy fishing and SEC football.

Last read

The Hitchhiker's Guide to the Galaxy



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Consumer Research Analyst ... Currently, my department deals with consumer behavior insights. I find consumer psychology fascinating so that's my direction.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
1/2 Italian, 1/4 German, 1/4 Dutch
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
I'm open to people of all faiths, but you'd be surprised about where all modern religions actually come from.
Languages: Chinese, English English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I got my Bachelor's at UAB in Health Administration and I just graduated from the University of Alabama with a Master's in Business Administration.