Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old woman | Mechanicsburg, PA, USA | Seeking men 25-35 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Catholic
Social Drinker
If you don't stand for something you'll fall for anything

In her own words

Alright, here we go. So let me start off with this...If you can sing...or even think you can sing, you're on the top of my list. :) Even if you try... We will get along just fine. Im pretty passionate about my music. I have played the piano for ohh I'd say about 12 years ( although I currently do not have one in my apt and only get to play when I visit my dad :(..) I used to play the violin. But then it broke. I can pretty much listen to any kind of music, but I will tell you that if you turn on any of the 5 radios in my house/car/classroom, you will most likely find country. However, I do listen to just about anything. So what do I do for a living? Well I am a seventh grade math teacher in Harrisburg School District.I've been teaching for the past five years and it has really had a huge impact on my life and made me realize many things that will make me a stronger person :) hmmm what else? Well I like to aimlessly drive around to clear my mind...and listen to music of course. I love outdoors! Everything that goes along with the outdoors too. ! love going for walks in the woods, driving through the country side, hiking back in the woods to discover beautiful scenery.. helping my dad and guy friends get their tree stands set up, and even going along for the wait when they go hunting sometimes. My fAmily is a huge part of my life. I would honestly do anything in the world for any of them. We have been through so rough times, but it has only made us that much stronger. I have a big heart and just want the best for everyone. I love to take care of people. Its just so satisfying to know that you can help someone or make them feel better and make them happy. For the most part, I know what im looking for and know that I havnet found it yet. But patience is a positive quality of mine, and I will wait until I find that guy that is just right :) I'm sure there is so much more I can tell you, but if your interested, I'd be more than happy to chat!!

Her interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.



Political views


Favorite hot spots

ST. John Virgin Island, totally AMAZING! :)


Shippensburg University of Pennsylvania, Shippensburg, PA

For fun

I don't get a whole ton of free time, but you can probably find me at a dance class... Listening to some live music... Going for a walk... Out for drinks with friends... Cleaning...watching a good movie...taking a hike...some type of arts and craft

Last read

I don't get too much time to read and couldnt tell you the last book I read, some SELF or COSMO magazine im sure, but I need to find a good book :)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned, Heavyset, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Hazel Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: Occasionally No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree