Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


44 year old man | Durham, NC, USA | Seeking women 37-48 within 35 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (3)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
6'1" (185cms)
Christian / Other
Yes, but trying to quit
Social Drinker
A good women is priceless!

In his own words

I'm a nice guy, looking for a nice girl A little about myself... I'm very passionate about everything I do. I'm a hard working man, who takes his job very seriously. I clean up pretty well and I do have proper etiquette (most of the time, lol), I'm well mannered and I absolutely believe in chivalry. But make no mistakes, I am "blue collar". If your looking for an "office executive", I'm not your guy. I like like being the big strong man that takes care of his lady. I like affection (PDA), giving and receiving. In certain "situations" I'm all about the giving. Kissing.... I like kissing, kissing is good! On the other end of the spectrum, sometimes I'm just a big (possibly nerdy) kid. Speaking of kids, I have three. Their grown( at least they think they are, lol), but they do live on their own and I love them dearly. I'm also a very proud grandfather (paw paw), problem is... I think that makes me an old man, lol). I enjoy making the people around me smile, you can change a persons day with just a smile. I still believe it's possible to find that special person that lights you up, with whom you have that unspoken connection and when you're with them... no one else exists! What I'm looking for... I don't wish to define something that to me is feeling more than a description of likes and dislikes. I'm sure that the woman who reads this and "gets me", will be a wonderful combination of beautiful inside and out, slightly bent in the brain as I am (lol) and have the heart to have a happy, healthy and passionate relationship! Trust, Honesty and Faithfulness is a must!

His interests

Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Golf, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.



Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

the beach in the off season, when it's not so crowded, ah heck, I love it all the time!

Favorite things

Spur of the moment trips to the beach, waking up to sound of the ocean, watching movies with a cuddler, Friday "safety meetings" at Wild Wings, laughing so hard it makes me cry, little moments that last a lifetime, just about anything spontaneous.

For fun

A nice dinner out on the town, breaking out the bow and the guns for some target shooting (I'm not a hunter, I don't like killing) it's all about the love, I truly enjoy shopping and I'm pretty much up for anything that doesn't involve the police,lol



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 5'6" (167cms)
Body type: Stocky No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: Yes, but trying to quit No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Supervisor-Telecommunication/Fiber Optic Construction
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (3) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No No
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: High school No preference