Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


46 year old woman | Frederick, MD, USA | Seeking men 39-47 within 45 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Currently Separated
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Probably not
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
I just want to find "that guy" that I fall in love with and can grow old with.

In her own words

Im a career woman with a beautiful 11 yr old daughter. I would like to find someone to essentially grow old with. I like to do most things. Im very spontaneous. I seem to have endless energy. Not everything has to be planned out. I like to have fun and laugh and enjoy life. Of course the occasional relaxing at home watchin tv or sittin by the fire or out on the deck is awesome as well! Im not looking for any drama. Just want to find a nice guy that wants a nice woman. My friends would describe me as fun, down to earth, honest, caring, genuine, dedicated mom and a hard worker. I like sports, outdoors, the gym, beach, playing pool. I enjoy an ice cold beer when I can. Im really lookin for that guy that can rock my world. My career and my daughter make the most of my time right now. There is always room for that special person I meet for sure though!.I like to have adult time with no children absolutely, who doesn't? But I am also looking for a man that enjoys including kids in some adventures. I don't think a single man with no children would be the best match for me or someone that wants kids in the future. I would love to have another one but at 42 , it's probably a bit late in the game for me at this point.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

New york city, Bahamas, Florida, Would love to travel to Hawaii, Ireland, Colorado, San Diego.

Favorite things

I like all kinds of music. Tv shows I like are mostly about law and solving crimes. I like CSI, LAW AND ORDER, CRIMINAL MINDS, 24, SUITS, NCIS.

For fun

I enjoy going to sporting events, the beach, outdoor activities, concerts, etc.

Last read

I don't read generally. When I do it's Leadership books for my career.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'1" (185cms)
Body type: About average About average
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Retail / Food services No preference
I am a General Manager in the Hospitality/restaurant industry. Same company for 17 years.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Currently Separated No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Probably not No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: I'll tell you later No preference