Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old woman | Saginaw, TX, USA | Seeking men 29-37 within 50 miles of Fort Worth, TX

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
I am confident in who I am, and I enjoy being myself. I am fun and outgoing but sometimes a bit shy.

In her own words

First thing I want to tell you about myself is that I have a beautiful 6 year old daughter. She is the most important person in my life and I would do anything for her. Family in general is very important to me and we are all extremely close! I am confident in who I am and what I want out of life. I'm an honest, caring, sincere, trustworthy, passionate, loyal, laid back and a hard working individual. I am the type of person who puts the needs of my loved ones before myself. I love showing them how important they are to me and try to spoil them every chance I get. I like to have fun and be goofy but I also know how to be serious. I love to travel and try new things. I love the lake and beaches during the summer and hitting the ski slopes in the winter. I am passionate about my career, family and friends, and I want someone to share the joys of this everyday simple life that I live. My daughter and my business keep me pretty occupied and dating has been on the back burner. I have spent the last couple years building a stable life and now that things are going very well, I would like to take some time to get to know someone special. I understand how a relationship works. I am not afraid of commitment and I would like to meet my best sole mate. My match has to be a hard worker, smart, caring, sensitive, strong minded, and goal oriented. I look for the simple things in a man, some traits are indescribable but you just know when you see them and they become visible as you are with that special person. I'm looking for someone that likes to go out and have fun but at the same time likes to stay in and relax with good wine and a movie. If that is you then send me an email!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Golf, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have a four year old spunky boxer named Tiger!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

A few of my local favorites include any good patio on West 7th, Winslow's, and downtown Fort Worth. I love to travel. My favorite travel spots include Tahoe, the Texas Hill Country, Paris, New York, London and Vegas.


Tarleton State University, Stephenville, TX

Favorite things

I like several types of music, especially country music. I don't have time to watch much TV but I do put my DVR to work. A few of my favs are Grey's Anatomy, Criminal Minds, Private Practice and Flipping Out.

For fun

I typically love spending free time with my daughter, family and friends! I also like to spend as much time as possible at our family house on the lake. I am always up for a good movie or any sporting event. Anything that involves fun in the sun!

Last read

Honestly, I probably don't read as much as I should, because time just doesn't allow it. However, I do love reading with my daughter.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Architecture / Interior design
I own a design showroom in Fort Worth. I am in the interior design business and I am so lucky to say that I get to do what I love everyday!
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral