Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


41 year old man | Royal Oak, MI, USA | Seeking women 21-38 within 100 miles of Trenton, MI

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'10" (177cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Every heart sings a song incomplete, until another heart whispers back." - Plato

In his own words

Just like most people I find it hard to write about myself. What is too much and what is just right? I guess keeping it simple is the best policy not only here but in life. There is absolutley no reason to complicate things. Anyways, I moved back to the Detroit area just about 3 years ago for family. During my time away from Michigan I lived in various cities in California and just before moving back spent a few months in Seattle. I do miss the west coast and my friends but enjoy being close to family. Have you lived outside Michigan? My career keeps me moving, literally as I travel a bit for work. I am blessed to love what I do, as it allows me to combine a few of my passions, which include Music and Photography. Aside from work I enjoy staying busy, fit and living a healthy lifestyle. Whether it's Cycling, CrossFit, learning the Polish language (50% of my heritage), researching family history, Friday nights at the DIA, going to concerts or spending time with my 3 yr old Niece, I like to be active. That doesn't mean I always have to be on the go because being at home cooking a nice dinner and then cuddling on the couch can be just as enjoyable as a night on the town. Do you cook? What's your favorite meal? A few other things I love include my annual camping trip with friends, Going to/watching sports, art projects, collecting vinyl and Bow Ties. Now that you know a little about me... What about you? What I am searching for is a partner in crime, aka my best friend, someone that shares similar interests and challenges me. Do you see yourself as adventurous, spontaneous, passionate, honest, silly, and like trying new things? If your answer is yes to some or all of these things then we're off to a good start. Some other keys are that you don't mind going to a game, enjoy live music, like the outdoors, and make staying fit/living a healthy lifestyle a priority. If this sounds like you send me a wink or a message and let's see where it takes us.

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Golf, Hockey, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Soccer, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

The Bike Trail, My CrossFit Gym, Comerica Park, San Francisco, Seattle, Chicago, New York, Austin, Woodstock, Hamburg and Brussels are just a few of my favorite places. Since I travel a lot there is a much longer list.


California Culinary Academy, San Francisco, CA

Favorite things

Jumping on my bike and exploring for 20 miles or more, watching the Red Wings, Tigers, Lions, Arsenal and Wolverines, cooking meals at home, Ice Skating, playing with my Niece, Trader Joes, Slow's, The DIA, discovering new music, Seattle...

For fun

Some things I like to do for fun include blowing bubbles with my Niece, Cycling, Cooking a new dish, traveling and riding a new trail.

Last read

The last book I read was Anthem by Ayn Rand. Currently Reading Fever Pitch by Nick Hornby and Here by Wislawa Szymborska



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
I am a Production Manager and Photographer.
Income: I'll tell you later $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
My ethnic background consists of 50% Polish and 50% mutt.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Hindu, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English, Other English
Education: Some college Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral