Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old woman | Atlanta, GA, USA | Seeking men 31-42 within 25 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'8" (172cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Sports girls meets girlie girl ... or some witty, sarcastic funny line

In her own words

So the basics on me – I have friends and yes I like to spend time with them. I like to go out and try new things. Love my family and spending time with them. Love having fun (who doesn’t), pretty laid back, and avoid drama. Now the not so basics: 1. Sports – I am a sports fan. I enjoy watching, going to games and playing them. College football, basketball and NFL are my favorites. I throw a mean Frisbee, would be a gold medalist if wiffle ball was an Olympic sport and talk a better game of cornhole than I actually play. 2. Food – I love food. I love to cook but also enjoy going out to try new places. Some of my favorites in town: Barcelona, Genki, Grindhouse (just can’t beat a good burger), Rathbun’s Steak, Homegrown (best breakfast), JCT Kitchen. I do enjoy cooking and given that I have not a) killed anyone or b) burned my house down I like to think I can cook. 3. Music- Love live music, smaller the venue the better. My taste is all over, anything but country really. Foo Fighters, Cure, Ray LaMontagne, David Gray, NeYo, and really anything 80s. Guilty pleasure is soft rock from the 70s! 4. Born and raised Florida girl. I love the beach, my flip flops, and boats. I’ll take the ocean any day over a lake (they scare the s*@t out of me). I’ve spent my life at the beach and yet to see Jaws but have seen more snakes in lakes than I ever need to. Yes, snakes also scare the s*@t out of me! 5. I have a sense of humor that most would describe as sarcastic. I can dish it out as well as I can take it. 6. I prefer bars over clubs but enjoy a night at home as much as going out. 7. I love to people watch, airports are the best! Sad little hobby I know but it is so entertaining to sit and watch people. I would love to end up with my best friend. Someone who has a great sense of humor, can make me laugh, isn’t a jealous person, up for trying new things, isn’t negative, enjoys traveling and road trips.

Her interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


Don't display my sign


I have Dogs

Favorite hot spots

Genki, Barcelona, Highlander, Park Tavern, Smiths, Eddies Attic, EAV. Florida beaches, Utah/Colorado for snow skiing.

Favorite things

Red wine, flip flops, heels, jeans, ball caps, college athletics, travel, trying new restaurants, movies, my dog, naps, thunderstorms, the beach, cocktails on the beach, naps on the beach (so pretty much anything on the beach).

For fun

I love traveling, taking road trips. Getting out in Atlanta and exploring. Braves games, parks, hiking, festivals.

Last read

Does ESPN the Mag count? Love to read, just finished The Alchemist ... one of my favorites.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Executive / Management Other profession
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree