Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

cmg7843

28 year old woman | Gwynedd, PA, USA | Seeking men 27-33 within 20 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'0" (152cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
feel my jacket...it's girlfriend material :)

In her own words

I’m a glass half full kind of person. I love a good story and find myself laughing most of the day. I’m an RN at a private surgical practice and run the surgical suites of one of the satellite offices. When I’m not at work you can find me working in my garden, attempting DYI home remodels, reading a book with a steaming cup of tea, or bonding with my DVR. When I’m not in a homebody mood I like dining out (what Italian doesn’t like to eat?), going to the movies and concerts, attempting to travel aka getting lost, and spending time with my family. I have a travel wish list that is constantly growing. I’m looking for a responsible man who is ready for a serious relationship, mature, loyal, educated and able to communicate, has a sense of humor, and is financially stable. Brownie points if you’re Italian, have blue or green eyes, can reach the top shelf in the kitchen, and within an hour away. Having similar interests is great, but differences are what keeps a relationship interesting. What I’m NOT looking for is someone who is ill mannered, entitled, and doesn’t like animals. If you’re the type of guy who can’t hold their end of a conversation, only writes in text speech or abbreviations, can’t take no for an answer, or sends angry emails after the not interested response…. Please don’t waste our time!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games

Sports & exercise

Tennis / Racquet sports, Yoga


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Aquarius

Pets

I have Cats

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

.

Favorite things

Everything from The Distillers/Spinnerette to Silversun Pickups to Lifehouse to La Roux to Valenica to Thriving Ivory to Smashing Pumpkins etc etc. I like a wide range of music.

For fun

Curling up on the couch with a cup of tea and a good book. Watching movies, going out to eat or to the bar, sightseeing, and concerts are always fun.

Last read

I'm constantly reading and have found very few books that I don't like. I could never work in a bookstore because I'd be working for free haha!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'0" (152cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Dark brown, Blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I'm an RN in a surgical office
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
FORZA ITALIA! don't even think about coming between me and a bowl of pasta :) haha
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral