Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old man | Toronto, ON, CAN | Seeking women 24-34 within 50 miles

Active within 5 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Black / African descent, Other
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (183cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
WANTED: cutensexy geek in crime...

In his own words

Hmmm...let's see: I'm a bit of a selfish prick, absolutely bored with the typical hot girl that has little else to offer. I've almost lost hope in meeting someone (in Toronto at least) that represents the optimal balance of sincerity, intelligence, humility and hot sex-appeal, who can offer me the kind of challenge I'm yearning for. Okay, so I'm a little picky...but at least I know what I want! (and deserve, quite frankly ;) Sooo...*cue music*...if you're hot sexy and yuh know it clap your hands...if u got game with a brain and u ain't conceited or insane, clap your hands. Ummm, if you're still mentally clapping at this point, maybe you need a second opinion... Ohhh, you're still here?? Okay, here's a little more for ya since you're sooo nosey... Top 5 Things I'm appreciative of: 5. My work doesn't chain me to an office or a desk 4. I have a beautiful tropical island to call "home" 3. My uncanny connection with the number 3 2. The alignment of my work and my purpose (that's huge for me) 1. The love of my little brother (he has Cerebral Palsey and, unlike me, awakes with a smile everyday)...oh, and not to be forgotten, my Mom (she's simply amazing) Ciao..

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Dancing, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I'm an island bwoy so, naturally, the beach! Duh!!


University of Toronto, Toronto, ON

Favorite things

Provocative docs/exposés - stimulating without being dull or overly academic; Mob flicks; Comedies; Action/Thrillers. I thrive on excitement but sadly don't get nearly enough of it. Cuddling with the right partner to experience any of the above..

For fun

Haven't quite mastered Salsa (maybe i just need the right partner), but am definitely open to more of it! Thai boxing, tennis, stimulating convos, great music and being an occasional tease are all fun for me. Also fun to inspire others..

Last read

Something business/work-related and hardly worth mentioning. Alright, maybe I'm a bit of a geek in that regard, but I like to think I do "geek" with a sense of purpose lol



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (183cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: Black / African descent, Other No preference
Mixed with a lil seasoning, spice and everyting nice.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Do unto others as u would have them do unto u. Know thy purpose. When in doubt, let love be your guide.
Languages: English, Other English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
I'm smart enough to know when I'm being stupid. Not sure how my formal studies may have contributed, but I seem to have a passion for creative problem-solving.