Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


26 year old woman | New York, NY, USA | Seeking men 25-30 within 5 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Everything happens for a reason.

In her own words

Midwestern transplant making the most out of living in the best city. I made the move out here after graduating a few years ago and consider myself to be very career-driven in the fashion industry. While I love what I do on a daily basis, I wouldn't say I'm a's all about the work hard, play hard balance and I hope you share the same attitude. I have a fairly large (and at times loud and crazy Italian) family back home that I'm very close with so the distance gets hard at times. Family and friends are very important to me and I hope you feel the same. On the social front, I am very outgoing right off the bat and love meeting new people. I'm always up for trying something new, which is one of many things I love most about never gets old; there is always something new to try. Simply put, the bar scene and lame one liners get old real fast so I thought I'd give this site a shot. I'm looking for someone who shares the same values and is well-rounded; someone who can carry a conversation talking about anything and everything for hours, is quick witted and knows when to throw in some sarcasm, and who above all can make me laugh and goof around yet can be serious and determined too.

Her interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Cycling, Dancing, Running, Soccer, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

Favorite hot spots

Sheep Meadow in Central Park, (running the) 59th St. Bridge, High Line, any crowded outdoor biergarten, Shake Shack in Madison Sq. Park, my rooftop


Michigan State University, East Lansing, MI

Favorite things

Traveling, photography, a quick wit, laughing, weekend brunches, fashion, 16 Handles, long conversations/FaceTime chats with family and friends; 7am Spin class every Thurs; wine; charity events

For fun

I like to fill my weeks with events and things to do outside of my 9-6 schedule. Whether it's heading to the gym, happy hour, or a new restaurant after work or making a new dinner/dessert of my own, I prefer to keep myself busy.

Last read

Currently on my Kindle: Gone Girl (novel) Always reading: News via Twitter Next up to read: The Art of Racing in the Rain



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 6'2" (187cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average
Eyes: Brown Brown
Hair: Dark brown Dark brown
Smoke: No Way Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Fashion / Model / Beauty No preference
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree