Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

cmfyRms

32 year old man | Englewood, CO, USA | Seeking women 26-32 within 50 miles of Minneapolis, MN

Active within 5 days

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 18

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'1" (185cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
The quality of your investment is the quality of your return.

In his own words

I moved from Minneapolis, MN to Denver for a new job, so I'm quite busy with work. In Minnesota I spent most my summers on the lake and winters on the slopes/hills. (It's better better in CO btw.. The mountains are glorious!) If you like to snowboard/ski, wakeboard/slalom, hike, bike, workout, being outside, or camp that would be a bonus! Cause I'd rather not tent alone... ;) I'm looking to explore everything what Colorado has to offer!! I want to buy another home and fix it up like I did with my rental. I'm a pretty handy guy to have around when things go awry. People say I'm a jack of all trades. I believe them. ;) “I've learned that people will forget what you said, people will forget what you did, but people will never forget how you made them feel.”-Maya Angelou I am quite the outdoorsy person so I like to get out to the mountains, but I also love putting on some nice cloths and going out to nice restaurants! I wouldn't want to be embarrassed by a sloppy woman. So a woman with manners is very important. I come from an amazing family that's still together. My mom and I have a great relationship, we can talk about most anything. My Dad and I are close too, smokin cigars out on the deck waiting on the grill is one of my favorite things to do with him. We are very good friends, and like to talk business and I'm trying to start one as well, so far it's slow but coming along. By far, spending time with my God daughters and playing games and going fishing tops it all. Family is very imporant! I hope that I can start a family someday and be someone's pillar of strength. I'm into self development and I'm motivated to succeed. I have gotten many people more excited about life and will always continue to do so. There is so much in this life to offer. I'm looking for someone that is excited about life and ready to let go and open up and have some fun!! But in all seriousness, I'm actually looking for a real relationship and want to start a family someday. At first I like to see if things click, drinks are a good start! I want to find someone who is secure with themselves, doesn't mean your life has to be perfect, because by the grace of GOD! I'm still alive today from all of my mistakes… My most important relationship is with God, like many people, I have been through many bumps, they're bound to happen, I'm more understanding than most. I'm very blessed for what I have which is more than most. "If God solves your problems is because you have faith in his ability. If God doesn't solve your problems he has faith in your ability

His interests

Camping , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Golf, Hockey, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Pisces

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Out west, or Montana, out on the lake, couch with a good movie, sitting on my deck looking at the lake having a beer and watching the sun go down with my close buddies, dive bars, whatever...

College

North Dakota State University, Fargo, ND

Favorite things

The Black Keys, and a lazy afternoon on my patio with some cocktails. Mom's dinners. live concerts, A really good workout! Meditating.

For fun

Mountain biking, snowboarding, skiing, running, swimming, triathlons, learning about new things, Astronomy/Universe, food, relax, home improvement and the list goes on.

Last read

The slight edge, Think and Grow Rich, The Five Love Languages, I recommend reading it if you want a lasting relationship.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: I'll tell you later No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Residential contracting
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
German, French, Norwegian, Swedish, and something else... about as Caucasian as they come...
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
I'm in a growing relationship with Jesus Christ. Great Journey. and would like to be a chaperone on one of the youth trips soon. :)
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Went to school for Construction Management, Emergency Management, Marketing, Business Management.