Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old man | Canton, OH, USA | Seeking women 23-33 within 25 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
No Way
Looking for something but not sure what yet.

In his own words

I suppose the first thing I should "summarize" is that I don't have a definite goal with this site. Meeting someone would be great but I don't have an expectation of an outcome. If I had to use one, single word to describe me I would use "different". Yeah, if you just had the "oh sure, he's different just like everyone else" thought run through your head, that's fine - I expected that. My kind of different is hard to describe so if you decide to send me a message, you may find out why. It's a good brand of different, I promise. I get into all kinds of things - I love cycling, martial arts, cooking, playing my drums, trying to play my guitar, reading, learning, movies, symphonies and concertos, theater, running, dicking around with my gadgets and computers, some sports (not a lot though), shooting, playing pool, deep conversations, not-so-deep conversations, longs walks on the beach, sunsets and candle-lit dining. Okay, so I lied - I hate running but I do it anyways. Really, there aren't many things I would say I don't like and if I haven't tried something, I will at least once with the exception of escargot. I've eaten some weird stuff during my survival training in the military but snails? Well that's just nasty.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Golf, Martial arts, Running, Skiing, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


I don't believe in astrology


I have Cats

I have a cat that loves me when she's hungry and walks right past when she's not. Typical cat.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

There are a couple of places in Canton that I get out to occasionally to sit in with different bands and play whatever it is we decide to!


Stark State College of Technology, North Canton, OH

Favorite things

I love music, art of almost any kind, movies and cooking.

For fun

I have a tendency to overlook "fun" and go with "productive". When I do deviate from my task list, I'll try to find a jam night to sit in on some drums, catch a movie, shoot pool and even bowl on a rare occasion.

Last read

I haven't read anything worthy of mentioning recently but the last book I read was "The Picture of Dorian Gray".



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Bald No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Retail / Food services No preference
I work for a large retail company which is sufficient for now and a day job. As a side-project, I try to promote and sell my art.
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I'm mostly Italian with some Irish and Scottish for flavor.
Faith: Agnostic Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist
This is something that I can't fully explain in this little box.
Languages: English, German English
Education: Associates degree No preference
I've got a network engineering education but I'm certainly not using it at my current job and I'm going to start a new degree program in the fall. I'll will disclose up front that I'm a nerd and that I'm super-stoked to major in thermodynamics.