Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


39 year old man | Saint Paul, MN, USA | Seeking women 27-39 within 50 miles of Lakeville, MN

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'2" (187cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
So your saying I have a chance!

In his own words

I have a very outgoing personality and can be a bit of a smart ass. I have a good heart, but when things get awkward I am like chandler from friends I make jokes..sometimes bad. I have a passion for the outdoors and sports. I enjoy eating out and laughing. I also like going to a matinee movies or just hanging out at the house. I would like someone to be able to hold a conversation and be able to laugh st themselves and not take everything, especially, themselves so serious.I am new to the dating scene after 12 years. I am looking for a partner to try new things and have good conversations with. This is the first time I have ever used a dating site, so I am a little apprehensive. Messaging and emailing people for connections online reminds of applying for jobs and waiting for a callback. I own my own house, have a car(needs work). I have two jobs!! Consider myself a hard worker. I like to have a good time and work hard for what I have gotten in life.That being said I consider myself a romantic and I believe that opening doors and giving just because flowers is a necessity in a relationship. I believe in courting a women (old school, it's been a while since I have dated), but chivalry is not dead. I know what I like and don't like. I don't have time for games and I am looking for someone to enjoy life with. I am a very eclectic person. My interests vary along with my music. When I grade papers, I listen to jazz, when I run, I listen to Korn or Tool, when I cook, I listen to dance music..yes I know. I have two boys 15 and 4..yes I know again. My kids are important to me along with my students. I have a passion to teach, I believe I was put on this earth to make a difference. I was in sales previously and switched into teaching a few years ago. I am a very active person, I quit smoking a few years ago and have become an active runner and enjoy playing football in the street with all the kids from my neighborhood (trying to relive younger years). I consider myself shy at first, but I have a big personality. I love to travel, but haven't really done it in a few years since I have been busy with grad school. I am looking for someone to be in a relationship with, travel with, and try new things. I love sushi and I think sushi dates are very romantic. Don't worry ladies, I am not going to send you any pictures of my shirt off or bathroom pictures, that is definitely not me. I am looking for someone that is active, keeps in good shape, and has a great smile. I love smiles and eyes, they are my kriptonite with a women. If you share any of these interest please feel free to message me.

His interests

Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Football, Hockey, Running, Soccer, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have two dogs, Avery and Jasmine. I love dogs and I am not a big cat person. It's not a deal breaker if you have cats, but just prefer dogs.

Favorite hot spots

Dive bars and anywhere new!

Favorite things

Running, family, dogs, football, being active.

For fun

I have season tickets to the Vikes. I also enjoy being outside, matinee movies, dive bars, and new restaurants, oh yeah SUSHI!!

Last read

I read a ton of books for school. Always trying to better myself.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I really love to teach. I enjoy being around kids and making a difference.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Some college