Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old man | North Hollywood, CA, USA | Seeking women 26-36 within 15 miles of Los Angeles, CA

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 17

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'0" (182cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Let's see what happens!

In his own words

Well, first things first. I have to tell you that I am very allergic to cats. If you have a cat then we won't be spending any time together.. I am a very outgoing guy that is the one starting conversations with strangers at the party. I would consider myself thoughtful, loving, intelligent, attractive, and loyal, and I LOVE a good laugh. Although I love to explore new places I hope that you are as comfortable just hanging out at home too (with my dog Arthur... must love dogs). .Going out with friends is fun, but I don't base my life around going out on the weekends. I exercise at home rather than the gym, and live by Runyun Canyon so I try to run that when I can. You? Well, I want to smile when I think of you. You should be affectionate, understanding, loyal, smart, witty, and of course, beautiful doesn't hurt.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I grew up with pets and animals have always been a sweet spot for me. I love all animals EVEN cats, although I am very allergic to them.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

I love to be outdoors.. Locally Switzer falls, sandstone peak, anywhere that there is water. Anywhere with good people watching or live music.

Favorite things

Music- Portishead, NIN, Green day, Ojos de brujo, Asa, Phantogram, Gypsy Kings, Felt...(love listening to natgeo music) TV- currently: Game of Thrones, True Detective, Hannibal, Californication

For fun

I love to try new things. Whether is is something simple and local like exploring a part of town, or planning a three day trip out of town. I am looking for a partner in crime to find new places, friends and activities with.

Last read

I mainly read novels for enjoyment, but am currently reading "the new Jim Crowe".



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
I have a construction company which mainly focuses on residential remodels. I moved here from Montana to be an actor and It is still my ultimate goal. Usually 6 days/week goes to my construction company.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I am half Irish, quarter Czech, quarter Swedish.
Faith: Other No preference
Languages: English, Russian, Spanish, Other English, Spanish
Education: Some college No preference