Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

cme4akiss

63 year old man | Yorba Linda, CA, USA | Seeking women 46-60 within 35 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'10" (177cms)
Faith:
Jewish
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I am a well educated, unpretentious...

In his own words

I am a well educated, unpretentious professional with varied interests. I am somewhat reserved but have a good sense of humor, and am a good converstationalist. I consider myself a family guy who is not flashy but has a good style. I enjoy doing cultural things such as going to museums, theater, Hollywood Bowl, etc. I also enjoy doing things with the family such as going to movies. I like to travel and to do new things. I have a fondness for a relaxing evenings of good conversation, a good glass of wine, good food, and nice jacuzzi. I am a stable guy who has a good job and is secure and loyal. I must confess, that although I like to go places I am a bit of a home body. I am looking for an attractive women who is easy going, intelligent, and genunily a nice person. When I commit to something I follow through with it. I have run the LA marathon under 4 hours, have traveled to Japan, have lived in various places in the US, and have mastered several professions. I enjoy live music and have seen most of the great live music in the LA scene in the last few years. I have been to Jazz Fest and am an old DEAD Head. At this point I seek to settle down with a great down to earth woman with whom I can spend the rest of my life. I am looking to meet a genuinely nice, attractive , caring women who is both supportive and supportable. I love women who do not take things too seriously, and is a woman I cannot wait to come home to every day. I enjoy being with someone who is eclectic who both enjoys staying at home watching a good movie as well as going out. I am low key, even keeled and generally do not get too excited about things. However I do get excited about my relationships and hope to get one a new one started soon!

His interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Capricorn

Pets

I like Birds, Dogs, Fish

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I enjoy going to the mountains and the beaches. I like going to Santa Fe New Mexico, Sedona, Arizona, San Diego, Hawaii, and up the coast.

Favorite things

I enjoy going out for a brunch, while enjoying a sunny Sunday. Ienjoy good conversation and going to the movies.

For fun

I enjoy weekend get aways where I can relax with my partner. I enjoy going to movies, going to the Hollywood Bowl, barbecques, spending time with my family going to plays, museums, going to sporting events.

Last read

I have enjoyed reading most of Dan Brown's books. I read a lot of non fiction. My reading tastes are eclectic.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I work as as a Vocational Rehabilitation Consultant for a large Long Term Disability Insurance Company. I perform forensic analysis and assist individuals to return to work
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
I was born in New York but have lived in California since 1977.
Faith: Jewish No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have a Masters degree from Cornell University and an undergraduate degree from the University of Wisconsin.