Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

cme123smile

42 year old woman | North Waltham, MA, USA | Seeking men 37-45 within 50 miles of Waltham, MA

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Laugh hard and laugh often!

In her own words

Sense of humor is one of the key aspects that I look for in a partner. I like to surround myself with people that are positive, upbeat and share the ability to find the humor in just about any situation. Most importantly they must have the ability to laugh at themselves. I have found that some of the funniest moments I have shared are often at my own expense! I also have a serious side which is driven, career-orientated and passionate about my work. I love being thrown into challenging situations and being asked solve difficult problems. Once a task becomes routine or mundane, I'm off to a new project. I have been fortunate to work for a company that supports this career path. As for fun, I like to spend my days hiking or spending time at dog parks with the little boss of the house. She's a 4 year old Cockapoo ( I know worst name ever for a breed of dog) that is high energy and full of fun. She Keeps me on my toes which is a good thing! I am a bit of a foodie and like spend my nights eating good food or listening to live music. Bonus if either are near some body of water. As for a partner, I'm looking for someone that shares a lot of similar interests but will also exposes me to new things and experiences. I enjoy good conversations and debates as I find it enlightening to see the world through a new perspective or viewpoint. He should be active, fun and enjoy the outdoors. If you would like to know more, just ask!

Her interests

Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Scorpio

Pets

I have Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Anywhere there is live music or water.

Favorite things

I'm a huge fan of a wide variety of music. Admittedly, some of the songs in my playlist are embarrassing but I love the fact that music has the power to can change any mood at any time.

For fun

You'll most likely find me outdoors on the weekends. I'm always up for new places to hike and love spending time by any body of water. I spend the summer months kayaking and I'm still working on my lack of sailing skills.

Last read

I love to read and like my musical tastes I like a variety, although I tend to gravitate to murder mysteries. I'm currently reading " Killer Mountain." The plot centers around North Conway where I spent most of my years skiing so it is a fun read.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Slender About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree