Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old woman | Hamden, CT, USA | Seeking men 27-34 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'2" (157cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
I see you looking, just say hi!

In her own words

I'm 27, and I've lived in CT my whole life other than when I was in college, and then I was in Boston. I just moved out in my own to North Haven, and will most likely starting grad school in January for science education. I have a really close group of friends that I spend a lot of time with, the 4 of us have been friends since middle school, and we're constantly adding people to our extended group. I should also mention that they are all married or in relationships, and I am the only single one. I have other friends that I've known since we were babies. I like making those types of connections that can last your entire life. I'm pretty introverted at first when people meet me but I usually open up once I'm comfortable. Once that happens, I'm slightly sarcastic but always laughing. I talk with my hands a lot when I get really into a story. I am the queen of useless knowledge. My friends and I used to play trivia, and I can generally give you an answer to a crossword puzzle. I love sports, especially hockey and football. And Hockey. I surprise people with how much I really do know about sports. The only sport I can't get into is Basketball. Anything else, I can talk your ear off. I'm always there for people when they need someone to talk to. I love to cook, and I'm a decent baker as well. I enjoy volunteering, I've been doing it since I was 10 or so. Most honest thing about me: I've never been in a serious relationship, but it's not from lack of trying! I'm looking for someone who knows how to enjoy themselves, but may also like to have quiet evenings as well. I'm also looking for someone with a good stable job, strong family ties, who can bring out the extroverted, adventurous side of me.

Her interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Hockey, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Cats

I have a beta fish named Sasha Shimi, but my parents have a cat. I love all animals.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Boston, Lake Wentworth (NH). I would move back to Boston in an instant, I am so in love with the City. I also love Colorado.

Favorite things

The Five Basic Necessities of Life: -Movies- I don't like chick flicks, I'd rather watch a comedy or action movie -TV- I watch a lot of television. No reality. -Sports- see above -Music- alt. rock. -Books- see below.

For fun

I spend a lot of time with my friends playing trivia or assorted other fun-tivities. I love Hocky, Football, and Baseball, and watch them whenever they're on. Favorite teams are Boston Bruins, New York Giants, and Boston Red Sox.

Last read

If you give me a book, I will read it. I may not always like it, but I love reading, so I'll get through it anyway. Currently reading Game of Thrones.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Auburn / Red Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Administrative / Secretarial No preference
I have a degree in Biology, but currently work as an Administrative Assistant in a Hospital.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Despite the Red hair, I am actually Italian, and get my hair color from my Italian Grandmother.
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
B.S. in Biology, waiting on my grad school application to become a High School Biology Teacher.