Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old woman | South Boston, MA, USA | Seeking men 25-33 within 50 miles of Woburn, MA

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'9" (175cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Marchand nose

In her own words

I love FUN. I am very laid back and like to try new things/have fun. I like to go to sporting events (I'm a big Boston sports fan), tailgate at games or concerts, watch movies (especially horror-if you like these you earn bonus points), listen to music, BBQ, go camping/hiking, go out for drinks/dinner, travel with friends especially in the summer going to a beach or lake house, and I would love to find someone who would like to do these things with me. I enjoy a good sense of humor. I love to laugh and would love to find someone who can keep me smiling. I also don't mind a hat.... I have been a high school special education teacher for 5 years and have a master's degree in special education. Recently, I have obtained my English license and look forward to teaching a new subject. Although working with students takes a lot of patience, I really enjoy my job and have a lot of fun doing what I do. I grew up in Maine and have lived in the Boston area for 5 years. I have a lake house on Sebago Lake and love going there in the summer. I'm looking for someone who would love to take spontaneous trips to Maine and/or the lake. It's so beautiful in the summer:) I'd love to find someone to do things with and has similar interests. I like to run and take classes with my friends in my free time and I have started to sign up for various upcoming road races. I consider myself to be a social butterfly and I'd really love to find someone who has a good sense of humor, outgoing and is willing to have fun. Feel free to contact me if you think you can hang:)

Her interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs


Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I enjoy Maine especially Sebago Lake. I love traveling and seeing different places. I love hiking especially in Arizona. I like going out in the city and trying new restaurants and having fun at sporting events.


University of New Hampshire, Durham, NH

Favorite things

I like a lot of music-country music in the summer (Rascal Flatts, Kenny Chesney, Tim McGraw), rap and r&b-Drake, ne-yo, the fray, john mayer (name it I probably like it).

For fun

Hang out with friends and go to sporting events (RED SOX, Celtics, Bruins, Patriots), go out for drinks or dinner, movies, listening to music, watching movies (especially horror), being outside, going to Maine, lakes, beaches, and being social :)

Last read

The Hunger Game series and since I'm an English teacher I needed to catch up on classic novels such as The Great Gatsby and Of Mice and Men



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Atheist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree