Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old man | Eastlake, OH, USA | Seeking women 24-36 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'2" (187cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Good guy looking for a good girl

In his own words

Hello, I'm Chris. I love life and helping people. I currently work for the Lake County Board of Developmental Disabilities-Mental Retardation. I am working towards a degree to be an Occupational Therapy Assistant.I love Cleveland, there are so many different cultures to explore here, there is always something to do. I say I am Catholic but I don't go to church and I could care less what the church or Pope tell me I should be doing, to me being a good person is more important than your religious beliefs. I like adventure, I love the outdoors, I kayak and hike and snow shoe, I try to camp but most of my friends never want to go. I like to cook, any type of cooking from straight meat dishes to vegan stuff. My favorite place to shop for food items is the West Side Market, We are very lucky to have such an amazing place in our city. I have a pretty nice garden in the summer... I have so many tomatoes juiced in the freezer and ready to make sauce. I like kids and hope to have my own someday. I fine dating someone who has kids as long as they are good parents, if you don't put your kids first we probably won't get along.

His interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Cats

I like Dogs, Fish

I have a cat that I rescued from outside of my garden about a year ago. I would like a dog sometime in the future but I don't have the time or a dog friendly house. I have a small aquarium that I use for background noise.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I like coffee and coffee shops. I love the West Side Market, I think it is one of Cleveland's most unique places. I love Cleveland, I like the fact that there are so many different cultures to see. There are so many things to explore in Ctown.

Favorite things

Music, people, the outdoors

For fun

I like music, outdoors, camping,exploring new things, movies, life and people. cooking, I have been getting back into Yoga lately.

Last read

My book case has books ranging from sci fi, biography's, cook books, new age and gardening. I have hit a lot of book sales lately and I have a lot of books. I would say my favorite book is The Art Of Living by Epictetus, I recommend it to everybody.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I work with people who have mental retardation and developmental disabilities
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
I'm half Italian 25% Polish and 25% Hungarian Gypsy
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
I was raised Catholic, I am more of a Christian now. I haven't been to church in many years. I don't judge other and I don't preach. I think that if you are a good person that is all that matters.
Languages: English No preference
Education: Associates degree No preference
I have an Associates in Social Work. I am a licensed STNA. I am working on my Associates in Occupational Therapy and I am thinking about getting a certification in conflict resolution.