Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old man | Lompoc, CA, USA | Seeking women 22-32 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 17

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'11" (180cms)
Last chance, ladies. About to say bye to Match.

In his own words

Moved back to the Central Coast a little over a year ago. Been gone, after graduating high school, for about ten years. Love being home, reconnecting with old friends and making plenty of new ones. I love life in California and constantly look for people to share all my adventures with. I've done a lot of things, had a lot of jobs and even more fun. After school, moved back home and am now pursuing a career in the wine industry. I love spontaneity and having fun, which might include eating a gourmet, home cooked meal with some nice wine or going on a road trip with friends to Mexico. I'm usually working, which includes talking with people about wine and selling wine. I'm loving what I do right now and for a long time actually feel like I have found my niche; something that I fit right into. I've been on Match for a few months now. I've had some great experiences, but recently felt the need to reword my profile. I'm looking for friendship. I'm looking for someone to spend time with and make some new memories with. I'm very low key and down to earth. I'm looking for someone similar. Life is too short not to spend it with someone, but I've got plenty of time to find someone special. I've waited this long for the right person and don't mind waiting a little longer if need be. Simply put, I'm looking for someone to spend some time with and get to know. I'd love to simply have coffee, go on a hike or enjoy some great food. There's so much that I'm rediscovering here in California, and on the Central Coast. I'd like someone to share it with. I'm not incredibly picky about trivial things, like what a person looks like and what they've done. The past is history, the future is a mystery, but right now is a gift, that's why it's called the present. I'm looking for someone to enjoy life with and not think too much about where things will go. Ultimately, I'd love to find someone I'm compatible with and love spending time with and waiting to see what the future holds. I haven't ever taken this approach, but I think it's what I need. I'm looking for someone that loves life and wants someone to spend it with. I've been amazed at the beautiful friends I've made on this website and the joyous experiences I've had simply by giving people a chance. Cheers!

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Football, Golf, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish

Three gold fish, two Jack Russells and a kitty cat in a pear tree.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

San Luis Obispo and anywhere besides bars in Lompoc. Love walking the beaches and visiting friends and family. Recently been spending a lot of time with my buddy, drinking fantastic wines and enjoying beautiful culinary creations.

Favorite things

Chocolate, bread, good wine, good food and good people. I appreciate the smaller, finer things in life.

For fun

Wine tasting, having drinks and partying with friends. I'm really down for anything. I'm a fan of spontaneity and fun. Use to play more sports than I do now, but I do enjoy being active. Love the outdoors, but also a fan of staying home.

Last read

The Serpent and the Rainbow, Rich Dad Poor Dad, The Best Cellar, The Sacred Fire of Liberty



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: About average Slender, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark blonde Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: Occasionally Occasionally
Drink: Regularly Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Retail sales and service for a locally owned and operated winery.
Income: Less Than $25,000 Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Dad was born in Norwich, England. Sometimes wish I was born there as well. Anywho, he moved to the States when he was super young. So I've got a bit of Brit from my pops and some Irish potato blood from my mom's side. Pretty diverse. Love all people.
Faith: Other Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Not right now. Long story. My new theology is based on the following quotation. “The world is my country, all mankind are my brethren, and to do good is my religion.”
Languages: English Arabic, Chinese, Dutch, English, French, German, Hebrew, Hindi, Italian, Japanese, Norwegian, Portuguese, Russian, Spanish, Swedish, Tagalog
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Bachelors degree
B.S. Communication. Studied some Business and Economics also.