Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

cmcg965

38 year old man | Halifax, NS, CAN | Seeking women 33-45 within 25 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 2

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Heavyset
Height:
6'5" (195cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Preface: I'm in Halifax for just the summer,...

In his own words

Preface: I'm in Halifax for just the summer, and would just like someone to experience the city with, whether you're exploring too or showing off your long-time home. I love words, and the stories they tell. My biggest bookshelf sections are scifi/fantasy (Rothfuss, Scalzi, Tolkien and Asimov are brilliant!), but I also love digging into magazines, history, mainstream fiction, religion, and even statistics by electoral witch Nate Silver. If it's printed and doesn't have sparkly vampires, I'll give it a try. I'm pickier with TV, but Breaking Bad, Doctor Who, Parks and Recreation, and anything by Joss Whedon are as well-written as anything on a page. My closest friends are the ones who inspire me with new thoughts/perspectives/jokes. Whether we're talking about Important Things or a Not-So-Important TV show or just waiting for service at a restaurant, we always find something to discuss. I'm looking for a partner who can similarly share her passions with me and enjoy my world of words.

His interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Political interests

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking

Sign

Leo

Pets

I like Cats

Political views

Liberal

College

The University of Texas at Austin, Austin, TX

Favorite things

Friends, family, books, movies, good TV, thunderstorms, beaches, mountains

For fun

Hang out with friends when I can, read and watch TV/movies when I can't.

Last read

Steven Erikson's Deadhouse Gates



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'5" (195cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Heavyset No preference
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Legal No preference
Law student after a career in database programming
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral