Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


25 year old man | Auburn Hills, MI, USA | Seeking women 18-25 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
new to town and lookin to meet new people.

In his own words

most of my friends would say i am a goofball and just like to have fun.. probably true but i have my serious moments too.. im a kid at heart and thats likely to never change.. i have two nephews and love those kids.. going to the zoo or playin some random game with them is awesome.. My family is obviously important to me but its hard to see the much because i moved away for work.. i graduated college with my engineering degree and i had a great time in college playing soccer and partying.. kind of looking to find someone to get to know and hopefully lead something more.. just gonna let things happen and see where they go.. if i had to say what im lookin for in a woman.. umm i guess id say someone who enjoy sports and can enjoy goin out or staying in.. decent at cooking bc honestly i suck and need help lol.. obviously i must be attacted physically and people who say that doesnt matter are lying.. also would like someone to be open and honest.. well anything else ask!

His interests

Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Golf, Running, Soccer

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Dogs

I have a puppy named Dalton and he is handful but still love him!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

well i just moved to Northville so i havnt figured that out quite yet locally, but i do enjoy traveling and London and Copenhagen are amazing places along with Chicago and Cincinnati


Ohio Northern University, Ada, OH

Favorite things

i love comedies and thrillers (TV shows or Movies) i love playing sports or watching them and im an avid football fan.. i like to involve my lady too so hopefully she enjoys similar things

For fun

Movies, ESPN, hang out with friends, playing sports, and attend sporting event, or just randomly select a place to go and try it out

Last read

i dont really read for fun..



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Labor / Construction No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral