Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old man | Columbus, OH, USA | Seeking women 28-40 within 25 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Life is just the begining...and Love may be the end...but we will never know.

In his own words

Hello there! Just a little about me (just to bait the hook) I graduated from Ohio State with a BA in Theatre. And yes, that means my day job has nothing to do with my degree! I am a lover of the arts and I strongly believe that they can teach you everything about life if you open yourself up to them. I also have a strong passion for Baseball. It is the one true sport that has shaped the history of our country. I could get on my soap box here but I will save it for the ones that are really interested. Now about whom I would like to date: This may be a little harsh but I must insist that the woman I date have a college degree. There is a certain understanding between people who have been through some of the most challenging parts of becoming an adult and trying to achieve higher education. Other than that I would like to get to know you so if you would like to chat and find out more about me...and I hope you do, Please email me. Also, if you would like, just wink and I will email you! Hope to hear from you soon!I used to think I really had no ideal match. The ideal match just hits you when it hits you. I don't think a person knows what they really are looking for until it is right in front of them. I guess that leads to a more exciting life. However, I now know what I am looking for in a woman. I want someone who can challenge me in every way. I want someone who will listen to me and my way of thinking and in the end she may not agree but she will understand me. I want someone who is caring and has compassion for everything in her life. And I hope I may be able to be all of these things for her too.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Football, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Reptiles

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I prefer a pub or lounge. I like to talk to the people I am hanging out with.

Favorite things

This may sound crazy but I love rainy days. My favorite food is The Count of Monte Cristo...Color: Dark Green...I just leave it at that...what will we talk about later? Right?

For fun

I do a lot for fun...I love to go to Live theatre. I like to go out to a pub or stay in and watch a movie. I am always up for a live sporting event. I have also been known to read and do crosswords, even though I can not spell to save my life!

Last read

I am reading a book called What It Means To Be A Buckeye. It is a collection of essays from some of Ohio State's greatest players and coach Jim Tressel. It brings tears to my eyes. It is moving to read what OSU means to them.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 3'1" (93cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I'm 100% Irish
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English, French Dutch, English, French, German, Italian, Russian
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have a BA in Theatre from The Ohio State University. Go Bucks!