Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old woman | Seattle, WA, USA | Seeking men 21-35 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Currently Separated
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'5" (165cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
*insert witty, charming, hilarious, yet moving dialog here*

In her own words

First things first - don't let that relationship status scare you off. I could just lie and say I was divorced, but I'd rather be honest. There's no 'other' in my life right now, so let's just move on from there. I do work two jobs, so while I don't have very much free time, I do try and spend it outdoors and with friends. Unless something grabs my attention on Netflix and then my whole day is spent watching an entire tv series. It's about 50/50 where those days land. I've been here for just under two years, having spent most of my life in the sweltering heat and humidity of Florida. I absolutely love hiking out here, and I really want to get out to the rainforest this summer for a day or two. But, I also love the winters here. I spend just as much time outdoors in the mist and gloom as I do in the summer. I started snowboarding this past season and I'm a little obsessed. I actually can't wait for winter so I can put my season pass to good use. I'd like to say I'm always totally spontaneous, but I'm not. I usually get the urge to be spontaneous on a day where I'm working a double, and unfortunately(?) responsibility kicks in and I suck it up and go to work. But I do love a good adventure, and doing things out of the ordinary. Playing around in a tree top adventure course? Awesome! Climbing up a mountain in Whistler with metal rungs glued in to it? Exhilarating! Learning how to fly on a trapeze? Well.. I'm still looking for someone to do that with, but I can guarantee you it will be amazing! At the end of the day, I'm really just someone who wants to be able to laugh at the ridiculousness of the world around me. I live for sarcasm (and food.. oh food...), and I value my friendships almost more than my family. I very rarely let things get to me, and I'm not a worry wart. If it's meant to be, it will find a way to happen. Right now, I'm just having a great time before the day comes when I'm unable to. Also.. 'winks' are kinda weird. If you like me (aww!), just send me a message! And if I liked you from that whole 'pick one or the other' thing, well.. That should be obvious that I like you. As a side note - if you don't like girls with tattoos, then I'm probably not for you. I have quite a few, and I do plan on getting more. Submitted from mobile

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Cats

I have an 8 year old fattie Boxer named Maggie

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Whistler, Lake 22, Mt. Rainier, Stevens Pass, Rockbox (who doesn't love terrible karaoke?), Bathtub Gin

Favorite things

Don't talk to me while The Walking Dead is on. Not even during a repeat. Homeland, Mad Men, Justified, I Love Lucy, The Golden Girls. I'll give all music a shot, but Bob Dylan is my all time favorite

For fun

Hiking, biking, baking, snowboarding, video games, live music, photography, photo bombing - if that were a job, I'd be a millionaire by now.

Last read

The Night Circus. I don't read as much as I want to. Unless it's a cooking magazine. I read those like there's no tomorrow.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Curvy Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Retail / Food services No preference
Most people HATE it, but I don't mind working in retail. It's fun, keeps me busy, and I only sometimes want to strangle someone.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Currently Separated Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Agnostic Agnostic, Atheist, Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference