Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old man | Endicott, NY, USA | Seeking women 22-35 within 30 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
looking for a special person.

In his own words

I’m a pretty laid back guy, i like to find a reason to laugh as often as possible tend to find humor even in mundane situations. I just finished grad school and moved to NY to accept a job offer but i plan on getting my doctorate started within the next year or so. My life philosophy is never stop learning and never stop improving yourself. I am dangerously sarcastic and try to surround myself with creative and witty people who like to laugh and don’t mind having meaningful conversations about random things. I love to read, paint, draw, cook, and go on adventures. A great day for me could involve a spontaneous day trip to go hiking, spending all day perfecting a recipe, or curling up on the couch with 30lbs(max weight) of blankets and crushing an entire season The Office on Netflix. I am an avid reader and mainly read non-fiction and poetry. Lately ive been reading magazines (The New Yorker and Scientific American/Scientific American Mind) more than books due to time constraints. I love stand-up comedy (Louis CK, Bill Burr, Dave Chappelle, Aziz Ansari, the list goes on) According to Netflix my favorite genre of movie is "dark gritty British crime thrillers" (snatch, lockstock, the long good friday), but I enjoy all types of movies from those depressing indie romantic comedies like Away We Go to horror movies like Paranormal Activity and Dawn of the Dead. Let’s face it, who doesn’t love a good zombie movie? My perfect match: I'm looking for a woman who is brave enough to kill a spider with a shoe and then leave the room without checking to see if its dead. Also, a woman who is creative enough to make something from scratch(buying from IKEA is an acceptable substitute) , and passionate enough about her goals to chase them. I have worked very hard to get everything I have and I would like to find somebody who is driven and has her life together as well. If you can make me laugh or put a smile on my face you’ve already won!

His interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.



Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Charleston, NYC, Philly, DC


Bloomsburg University of Pennsylvania, Bloomsburg, PA

Favorite things

I love anything funny or interesting enough to make me think about it after its over.

For fun

movie, painting, spending time with friends, reading.

Last read

Rubicon: The Last Years of the Roman Republic,The Poisoner's Handbook: Murder and the Birth of Forensic Medicine in Jazz Age New York



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 4'6" (137cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: Other Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Some college