Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old woman | Aurora, CO, USA | Seeking men 25-35 within 25 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'2" (157cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
A fun loving girl who loves to laugh and is a little bit geeky!

In her own words

I really want to meet a guy who is down to earth, who has his own priorities in his life but is willing to make time for a girl. I want to meet someone who enjoys his life and loves to laugh and have a good time. I dislike clingy guys, I work full time and have a lot on my plate so if you're in constant need of attention please don't bother me. I am working on losing weight, so going out to dinner isn't much of an option, so if you can think of something exciting for us to do that doesn't require food you can count me in! My name is Courtney and I've lived in Colorado for 5 years and I really couldn't be happier. I've been on here before but figured I'd give it another shot. I moved here from Arizona only 2 weeks after graduating from college and anytime anyone asks me if I miss it I can honestly tell them that I don't, not even a little. What you should know about me is that I don't take myself to seriously, I prefer to spend my time laughing or joking around.I'll admit I'm a bit of a geek ... okay I'm a total geek but I don't mind, and if you do mind then I'm sorry, you should just hit the back button now. At this juncture in my life I'm really ready to put myself out there and meet someone who is genuinely interesting, knows how to laugh and can truly be themselves when they are around me. As of now I spend my week days at the regular old 9-5 job that I have as a project and media manager at an advertising firm here in Aurora. Because my work life is insanely hectic I try and relax as much as possible on my days off and spend time out with friends or just at home. Everyone whose ever seen my writing always commends me on my penmanship, I guess that's what happens when your trained to write in "architectual" style. Otherwise I would have to say I'm really good at cracking jokes or quoting movies, anything to get a laugh out of someone. If you are interested in geeking out with me, I promise, its fun! Please keep your messages interesting, I'll be more likely to respond :)

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Bowling, Dancing

I don't exercise regularly.




I have Cats

I have an orange tabby named Bloom. She's about the most loving cat you'll meet and she loves new people.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Comedy Work, Coors Field, Celebrity Lanes/Lucky Strike Lanes, Wash Park, anything on 16th St.

Favorite things

Movie: Anything that mixes action and comedy, which basically means anything J.J. Abrams is involved with. TV Shows: Castle, White Collar, Psych, Revenge, Once Upon a Time, The Walking Dead, and The Big Bang Theory Music: Rock, Pop, Dance, and more

Last read

Harry Potter Series, Nikki Heat Series, Water for Elephants, The Help, Hunger Game Series, and anything by my favorite author V.C. Andrews



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Full-figured Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I work at a small marketing and advertising agency that specialized in education and is in Aurora
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral