Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old man | Buford, GA, USA | Seeking women 18-30 within 25 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Born and Bred in GA

In his own words

I grew up in Georgia and have lived here my whole life. I like to stay as active as possible and love being outside. I work out several times a week and seriously believe in staying healthy and taking care of my body. I like spending time with my friends and family, and have a 3 year old son that means the world to me. I'm constantly listening to music..all kinds of music all the time. I eat sleep and breathe music, it's an addiction lol. I am a very confident person and outgoing, though I can be a little shy at times. I have a great job with a bright future and love going to work everyday. I do everything from golfing to wakeboarding, so I'm pretty much always on the move. I hate television and don't waste my time watching it, though I do like a good movie. My movie taste is like my movie taste, I like pretty much everything. Oh and when it comes to liking all music, that excludes country. I may have grown up I the south and drive a truck, but country music is just awful lol. I am a very easy going person that just goes with the flow, and likes to laugh and smile. I am also very easy to talk to. I'm pretty much just looking for a girl that enjoys being active and is also an intellectual person that can hold a good conversation.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

I have a Catahoula Leopard Dog (google it) named Taz who I have raised since he was a pup.

Favorite hot spots

The lake or anywhere there is live music


Lanier Technical College, Oakwood, GA

Favorite things

Movie: Rambo Food: Sushi Color: Black Clothing: Volcom Drink: Whiskey and Apple Juice Dog: Mine Movie Genre: Horror Actor: Sylvester Stallone

For fun

Fishing, hiking, camping, walking my dog, singing (even though I'm terrible) watching movies, listening to music, wakeboarding, golfing and hanging out with my son.

Last read

I'm reading Big Bad Wolf by James Patterson now



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I am an account and project manager at a company in Norcross
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference