Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


27 year old man | Eugene, OR, USA | Seeking women 24-28 within 100 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
East Indian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
I consider myself an Oatmeal Cream Pie, brown on the outside and white on the inside....

In his own words

I am a social person that loves to meet new people and learn new things. People say I smile a lot and I love to make people laugh. I love to help people out and am a very dependable person. I am looking to find someone I can develop a strong friendship with, see where that goes, and hopefully call them my best friend. Finding someone that appreciates who I am is very important to me. I recently moved out to Eugene for a job opportunity and am loving the Pacific Northwest and what it has to offer. I have lived in Minnesota for the majority of my life and went to college in Ames, IA at Iowa State University. Throughout my life I have made some very strong friendships that I really appreciate and I can say they have helped me become the person I am today. I consider myself a very respectful and polite person. I am one of those people that will always hold a door open for the person behind me. I appreciate the little things in life like starbursts, dogs, a Minnesota sports win/Oregon Ducks football win, Iowa State & Kansas basketball, good music, a funny joke, and just appreciating what life has to offer to learn from. I'm currently the VP of Sales & Marketing for a media group. I currently manage a sales team of 8 reps and am learning so much from this experience and trying to grow from it as much as I can. I am looking for someone that I can laugh with and explore the world with. Someone that is always striving to become a better person, hopefully that person can be you!

His interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Golf, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Running, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I need someone to show me what the Pacific Northwest has to offer!


Iowa State University of Science and Technology, Ames, IA

Favorite things

Music- Hip hop alternative, and anything with a good beat! I'm big into looking for new music and unique mixes. TV Shows- Sons of Anarchy, Entourage, The Affair, Mad Men, The Walking Dead, Homeland, Suits, and Breaking Bad.

For fun

I like to hangout with friends, going to/watch sports, movies, enjoy music & concerts, doing stuff outdoors, traveling, and meeting new people.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
VP of Sales & Marketing
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: East Indian No preference
My parents were born there. I was born here in Minneapolis.
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English, Other English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral