Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

cmart77901

46 year old man | San Francisco, CA, USA | Seeking women 35-44 within 500 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
Height:
5'11" (180cms)
Faith:
Agnostic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Never
Generally I like the outdoors and going to...

In his own words

Generally I like the outdoors and going to coffeeshops, jazz clubs, and anything athletic. I like dogs and kids. My personal life is not complicated. I avoid politics and religion. I just try to work hard and enjoy life. I work as an independent consultant for large internet firms solving hard technical problems for them in data science, machine learning, and artificial intelligence. This is what I have always wanted to do and I have great time doing it. I like to do olympic lifting and other physical activities in my free time. Since I started lifting I am lot stronger but not as lean as when I was a gymnast. I am not a health nut, but I try to eat healthy and I don't drink alcohol. I stay Paleo from time to time. Working in high tech, and on consulting projects, I don't meet a lot of people. So match seems like a great way to meet new people. I love kids and dogs. I used to even help coach toddler gymnastics, and I help run an adult gymnastics class at Stanford 2X / week. It is great fun and like an extended family. I am not necessarily looking for someone like me. Actually, I think the most important thing is we be attracted to each other, have some chemistry, and share some values and lifestyle choices. I think I could do well with someone kinda nerdy, with an interest in athletics and being healthy, who drinks only rarely or not at all, and is supportive, genuine, and practical . I have never been married and I don't date around much at all. Still, I am still hoping to find that special person. I am looking for a monogamous, long term, relationship that will lead to something more permanent.

His interests

Alumni connections , Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Pisces

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs, Fish

I had two dogs growing up. When my friends go out of town I always invite their dogs to stay with me.

Favorite hot spots

Santa Monica. Hiking up in Marin. Maui. The botanical gardens at Golden Gate Park. DeYoung Museum.

College

University of Chicago, Chicago, IL

For fun

I like going to the gym, listening to music, and watching movies. sometimes I travel on the weekends.

Last read

Estimation of Dependences Based on Empirical Data by Vapnik



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 4'7" (139cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds No preference
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
I am a software guy who does a lot of heavy math. Some people call me a data scientist. I work as a consultant. I mostly work with large internet firms and hedge funds. It is good.
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I am just me.
Faith: Agnostic No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral No preference