Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


40 year old woman | Edgewood, WA, USA | Seeking men 30-43 within 50 miles of Puyallup, WA

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 16

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
I'm looking to meet a nice guy to spend time with - and who knows? We'll see how things go from there :)

In her own words

I'm kind of shy, but once I get to know someone I really open up. I'm close to my family, and would love to find someone who is also close to his. I have a few close friends rather than many acquaintances. I like to go out and socialize, I also like going to see movies, going out to eat, hiking, traveling, watching sports,! I am not looking for a "booty call" so if that is your game, then keep looking. If you are looking to find a meaningful relationship built on freindship, trust and mutual respect, then definitely write and lets see where it goes. As I said before, I am very much into family so you must be as well. I belive in treating others as I would want to be treated and am looking for the same in a man.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Auto racing / Motorcross, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats

I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I just moved to Puyallup and am slowly learning all of the great places around here. I have lived in the Tacoma area for about twelve years, though. I love living here! Downtown Tacoma has some great places to eat. Love the waterfront too.


The George Washington University, Washington, DC

Favorite things

I love most types of music. The last concert I went to was Kenny Chesney. Love Kenny! Rock, country, I like it all. Not really a rap fan, though. I like Game of Thrones, True Blood, Amercian Horror Story....I try to be open to anything new ;)

For fun

I love going to baseball games, went to a few Mariner's games this year, and am super excited for football season to start. Go Seahawks!!! :) I like to watch movies, either at the theater or curled up on the couch at home. Also love traveling :)

Last read

The last book I read was Catching Fire by Suzanne Collins. Good book! Second book in the Hunger Games trilogy. I got my brother to start reading the first book, so far he recommends it!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Protestant
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree No preference