Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old man | Austin, TX, USA | Seeking women 21-33 within 25 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Other
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'6" (167cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Do your practice and all is coming

In his own words

One of the hardest questions for me to answer is "What do I do?". I'm very ambitious and keep very busy. I'm a professional IT project manager, photographer/videographer, spirits distiller, and bartender. I tend to work all the time but whistle while I work (i.e. have fun). I really like to laugh and make other people laugh. Life is so much fun when you are with people who have a sense of humor and can enjoy the moment. I am out going, open, like to have insightful conversations, and enjoy just listening to others. I try to live a healthy lifestyle by running, biking, strength training, kickboxing, yoga, and any other exciting activity that comes along. I'm always finding something fun and interesting to get involved in. Over the past year I attained my scuba diving certification and started learning to dance better. I am looking for someone that I can spend time with doing things we mutually enjoy. The type of person I am looking for should be smart, likes to laugh, athletic, goal-driven, caring, enjoys learning, cultured, and honest. Being athletic and living a healthy lifestyle is very important to me and it should be to you as well.

His interests

Alumni connections , Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses

Political views


Favorite hot spots

For places to eat well I like the smaller locally owned places around town. There are really too many great places. When I go out, the clubs that I mostly hangout at are 219 West, Gibson Bar, Sidebar, and Jackalope.


The University of Texas at Austin, Austin, TX

Favorite things

I really like to watch movies..good comedies and independent films are great. I workout (yoga and strength training) at least 2-3 days a week. I love jogging on town lake and biking around town. I also enjoy shopping at Wheatsville and Wholefoods.

For fun

I like to hangout with my friends mostly just having fun going to the movies and trying out new restaurants. I also like to go out to the local clubs to listen to live music. On the weekends I can be found running and biking around town



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Black No preference
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Executive / Management Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering
I have a great career that challenges me every day. In addition to my 8-5 job, I'm also the CEO of a small film/audio/design company that I helped to co-found. As of December 2011, I co-founded my second company, a Texas distillery.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Other Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Graduate degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Graduate degree and a professional certification.