Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


42 year old man | Arverne, NY, USA | Seeking women 30-45 within 40 miles

Active within 1 hour

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 22

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
So, you made it past the pics and now you're...

In his own words

So, you made it past the pics and now you're reading... well that is a good sign :-) I believe descriptions are better shared in person, however I can say that I am an independent guy with a great degree of tolerance, and a pretty open mind. Also, I am educated, outgoing, work out regularly and simply enjoy life and all the wonderful things it has to offer. Among other quailites, I am honest, down to earth, and straightforward; with a passion for learning and bettering myself. Most important, I have a very good sense of humor and I always maintain a positive attitude in life. Life is too short and you should live it every day like is your last day. My upbringing has taught me many qualities and values like loyalty, family first, good friend and the importance to respect people for who they are. Two words that would describe me are passionate and responsible. Balancing between being a good father and being an ambitious hard-working individual is one of the most important goals I have accomplished in life. I enjoy live music, a good party or a low key bar/lounge, but it doesn't mean that I don’t like to stay home watching movies... Traveling is something I try to do regularly, whether a weekend road trip or a week long vacation overseas. If possible; I would love to travel all over the world, explore other horizons, and learn about other cultures!!! My perfect match at this stage in my life would be my best friend. A fun, honest, loyal, affectionate, woman with good qualities and values. In essence, I'm just looking for a good girl with a big heart. Last but not least, I'm a great listener... so now let's talk about you...

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.



Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

My favorite places to visit on a vacation are Puerto Rico, Dominican Republic, Mexico and Peru. Europe is definitely my next destination

Favorite things

TV Shows: Two and a half men, Curb Your Enthusiasm, Law and Order. Music: Hip/Hop, Salsa/Merengue, Rock and Roll, Jazz, R&B.

For fun

When I go out, is most likely a lounge. I like low key places. But I also enjoy going to different Night Clubs, Bars or just watching a DVD at home or going to the movies makes me happy. As long as I spend the time with the right company...

Last read

When Genius Failed, the rise and fall of Long Term Capital Mgmt. This is a great story (true story), about risk and failure. Latino Literature like Gabriel Garcia Marquez; Love in the Times of Cholera, Mario Vargas Llosa, etc.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 4'9" (144cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English, Spanish English, Italian, Portuguese, Spanish
Education: Bachelors degree No preference