Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


61 year old woman | Fairfield, CT, USA | Seeking men 54-65 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Widow / Widower
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (3)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'2" (157cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Fun loving, perky professional looking for an intelligent, clever, good, kind, physically fit man who will make me laugh!

In her own words

After suffering the loss of my significant other of 10 years, 4.5 years ago (he was 49 and died suddenly), I am happy and living life fully again! I am an upbeat, energetic and fun woman who is involved in many different activities. When the weather is good I want to be outdoors playing golf or hiking with my dog. Just returned from Whistler Mountain, BC and cruised to Alaska...a great trip...took a helicopter, landed on a glacier and rafted down a river in an eagle fantastic! My resilience most likely comes from my sense of humor, my family, friends and career. As a single parent, I raised three great girls (humor came in really handy). All three are college graduates and have good careers. I am passionate about music and the arts. As a retired professional musical theater performer, I have been directing high school musicals (as an avocation). It’s very rewarding working with teenagers from the inner-city and the suburbs, helping them discover their possibilities. I like all kinds of music and really enjoy going to live performances and the theater. Extremely fond of animals, especially my standard poodle, who is is incredibly smart and athletic. Actually I always wanted my own small farm or ranch; probably too many cowboy movies growing up! I am a successful businesswoman and I really enjoy my work. Would love to have a wonderful man to come home to...someone to love both physically and emotionally. I fall asleep watching John Stewart, David Letterman or Rachel Maddow. I read all types of books including auto-biographies. Reading is extremely relaxing as well as enlightening. My favorite comedians are Lewis Black and Chris Rock; both seriously brilliant and hysterical; love Phillip Phillips and his music, Bruno Mars,; I try to exercise at least 5 times a week; spinning, yoga and Zumba…Used to tap dance (a 'hoofer") when I performed. I am politically active and care deeply about our environment and social issues. Hoping to meet someone special, a man who is intelligent, clever, SEXY, a really good, kind person with depth and doesn't take himself too seriously; someone who is athletic, very fit and passionate; someone to laugh with often, and to share life’s adventures and "pleasures". If he loves music and maybe plays the guitar or piano, I will sing to him!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Golf, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Birds, Cats, Horses

I have a Standard Poodle, 5 years old. I am an animal lover for sure. As a kid, I spent my summers on a farm in upstate New was so great.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

NYC, Vermont, Finger Lakes, Victoria, Whistler, Canada, Cabo, Mexico, Hilton Head and Golf Resorts everywhere! I love traveling across the country...I have driven to colleges in St. Louis, Ohio and D.C. Want to go to Europe & Australia


University of Connecticut, Storrs, CT

Favorite things

I love all kinds of music; Phillip Phillips, Bruno Mars, The Who, Broadway, Country, Rock, Symphony, Piano Bars.I follow politics and world events. Watch NCIS, Madame Secretary, Good Wife, SYTYCD, Mentalist, MSNBC, movies; after all I'm an actress!

For fun

I like to go out to dinner, cook great healthy meals, the movies, theater, concerts, the ballet, hiking, sports, working out and GOLF! There are so many things that I enjoy, really. Going into NYC is always a great time. Western Canada! LIVE MUSIC!

Last read

I read The New York Times, Time Magazine, local papers and I am presently reading the third book of a trilogy and enjoying it very much!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Architecture / Interior design
I have been in a service oriented sales business for 27 years and I really enjoy my work, It's very rewarding. My career is far from boring and is usually challenging. Many of my clients are now my good friends.
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Widow / Widower Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (3) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree
I graduated from the American Musical and Dramatic Academy in New York City. I studied Acting, Singing, Dancing, Shakespeare, Speech etc. after UCONN.