Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old woman | San Francisco, CA, USA | Seeking men 33-38 within 10 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Trying new things...

In her own words

I'm new to this and really don't know how this works... but here goes. I would describe myself as friendly, easy going, outgoing, caring and sweet. My friends would add that I'm one of the most genuine people they know. I also am pretty funny and can be goofy at times. I like good food, wine and cheese, oysters...must love oysters too. I like doing different kinds of activities and up to trying new ones. I recently got into indoor rock climbing and love it! I'd like to meet someone who is easy-going as well, open to new things, likes to explore, confident and secure. One who likes to share and make memories with someone but can also be independent. I don't think chivalry is dead and being a gentleman with good manners goes a long way. I'm looking for someone to be serious with but I won't jump into a relationship, I take my time. It's great to be compatible but also have some differences where we can learn from each other. If we're not a fit, then gaining a new friend is wonderful as well. P.S. I grew up in Canada but I don't say eh or aboot :]

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


I like Cats, Dogs, Fish

I'd love to have a dog someday, an Alaskan Klee Klai perhaps.

Favorite hot spots

I love exploring so local stuff and travelling abroad appeals to me. Love learning about different cultures or even going to small events in the city and around the Bay Area.

Favorite things

Food, cooking, time with friends & family, San Francisco, ice cream, massages, being active, foreign movies, action movies, my boxing gloves, my climbing gear, fireplaces, volunteering, travel, nature, scuba diving, beaches, photography...I can go on

For fun

I like to go rock climbing, do cardio boxing and other activities that involve the outdoors. Love food, attend live events like concerts, comedy shows. I like trying new restaurants, check out local events and places.. and so much more!

Last read

Think I read Newsweek last



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Asian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Agnostic, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I was raised Catholic so I'm more familiar with those traditions, but I like and am open to learning about different faiths.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral