Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


27 year old woman | Monroeville, PA, USA | Seeking men 23-28 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Live recklessly, live peacefully but no matter what...LIVE

In her own words

My friends tell me I'm funny and a great conversationlist. I'm a huge family person and love being with my older sister, younger brother and two step siblings. I also love spending time with my huge extended family whenever I get the chance. I am originally from upstate South Carolina but just spent the last 6 years on the beaches of Charleston, SC. I have a BA from the College of Charleston in two majors, Art History and Arts Management. Art is a subject I am passionate about and am continuing this love through a masters degree in Art Therapy at Seton Hill University. I just moved to Monroeville in August to begin the program and I really want to work with special needs children and/or troubled teens. I work full time between two part time jobs, I am behavioral support staff for special needs kids at a private school and a greeter at the information desk of Children's Hospital. I stay pretty busy between work, school and friends and sometimes things do fall short however I couldn't feel more fulfilled in life right now, all I'm missing is that extra person to hang out and cut up with :). I love music and I listen to pretty much everything, right now the Civil Wars Pandora channel is playing. I also love hiking, movies, farmers markets, organic food, art galleries and yoga. I am hoping to get my teaching certificate in yoga at some point in the future so that I can instruct. I just recently discovered boulderig and have really enjoyed getting into that. I cant wait till its warm again for kayaking and free concerts in the park in Greensburg. I am a pretty normal person, easygoing, selfless, adaptable, patient and well rounded. I am a little more on the old fashioned side in the sense that I feel the guy should make the first move, I'll wink at you but I am definitely hoping you'll email first ;).

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love to travel and experience new places. Someday I would love to live in colorado, backpack through Spain and South America and retire in a small hilltown of Italy.


College of Charleston, Charleston, SC

Favorite things

Alternative Indie music, hulu and netflix, any movie genre but fantasy, sushi, Italian, Seafood and Japanese, yoga, I am a raging coffee addict just like the rest of America and wine is definitely my weakness.

For fun

I love hanging out with friends, watching movies, going to art shows and whatever else comes my way. I always enjoy a good glass of wine or a cold coors light.

Last read

I do plenty of reading being in school but I get into a good fiction novel every once in awhile.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Student No preference
I am a full time grad student and doing a few part time jobs.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I am working on my Masters right now!!